Imagine SCSU



The transition to our new academic units is being led by work groups made up of faculty and staff from the new units. Through the creation of unit work groups, faculty and staff will be directly engaged in the transition activities for their units. The academic unit workgroups are comprised of the current department chairs for the academic departments/programs in the new unit. In situations where more than one department or program is being brought together, a representative from each department or program has been included. Consistent with our commitment to diversity, we are working to ensure faculty and staff of color are included in the work groups. Work groups also will be identified for ASAOPSA recommendations as appropriate, including University College. Transition teams also will be identified for units such as institutes and centers, as needed.


Reorganization Transition Workgroups (pdf as of March 1, 2011)


Untitled Document