Data Practices Contact Information

Data Practices Compliance Official:  Judith Siminoe, Special Advisor to the President, AS 200, 308-2122, jpsiminoe@stcloudstate.edu

Responsible Authority:  Earl H. Potter III, President, AS 200, 308-2122

Data Practices Designee(s):

Academic Affairs Records - Richard Green, Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs, AS 209, 308-3143, rgreen@stcloudstate.edu

Affirmative Action Records - Ellyn L. Bartges, Equity and Affirmative Action Officer, AS 102, 308-5123, elbartges@stcloudstate.edu

Athletic Records - Heather Weems, Director of Athletics, HaH 329, 308-3102, hlweems@stcloudstate.edu

Business Records (including payroll) - Jeff Wagner, Director of Business Services, AS 122, 308-4289, jswagner@stcloudstate.edu

Campus Recreation, Sports Facilities and Intramural Sports Records - Ron Seibring, Director of Campus Recreation, HaH S120, 308-3325, rseibring@stcloudstate.edu

Career Services Records - Adelaide Habstritt Turkowski, Director of Career Services, CH 215, 308-2151, ahturkowski@stcloudstate.edu

Child Care Center Records - Debra Carlson, Director of Lindgren Child Care Center, ECC 122, 308-3296, dlcarlson@stcloudstate.edu

Enrollment Records - Amber Schultz, Assistant Provost for Undergraduate Recruitment and New Student Transition, AS 115, 308-3870, amschultz@stcloudstate.edu

Facilities (Buildings and Grounds) Records - John Frischmann, Director, Facilities Management, MB, 308-2522, jmfrischmann@stcloudstate.edu

Finance and Administration Records - Tammy McGee, Vice President for Finance and Administration, AS 205, 308-2286, tlmcgee@stcloudstate.edu

Financial Aid Records - Mike Uran, Director of Financial Aid, AS 106, 308-2047, mturan@stcloudstate.edu

Foundation, University Advancement Records - Roger Lewis, Director of Finance-University Advancement, Lewis House, 308-48181, rplewis@stcloudstate.edu

International Studies Records – Thy Yang, Associate Vice President for International Studies, LH 101, 308-4287, tyang3@stcloudstate.edu

Personnel Records - Holly Schoenherr, Director of Human Resources, AS 204, 308-3203, humanresources@stcloudstate.edu

Public Safety and Parking Records - Jennifer Furan-Super, Security Coordinator, Public Safety, PSD, 308-2038 or 308-0922, jefuran@stcloudstate.edu

Research and Economic Partnerships Records - Patricia Hughes, Graduate Studies, AS 121, 308-2113, pahughes@stcloudstate.edu

Residential Life Records - Dan Pedersen, Director of Residential Life, CRH, 308-2166, dtpedersen@stcloudstate.edu

Student Counseling Records - John Eggers, Director of Counseling and Psychological Services, SH 103, 308-3171, jmeggers@stcloudstate.edu

Student Health or Medical Records - Corie Beckermann, Director of Health Services, HiH, 308-3191, cabeckermann@stcloudstate.edu

Student Records - Sue Bayerl, Registrar, Records and Registration, AS 118, 308-4039, sjbayerl@stcloudstate.edu

Student Services Records (including Atwood Memorial Center) - Wanda Overland, Vice President for Student Life and Development, AMC 160, 308-3111, wioverland@stcloudstate.edu

University Communications Records - Loren Boone, Assistant Vice President for Marketing and Communications, AS 207, 308-2091, ljboone@stcloudstate.edu