Office Hours Spring 2014

Bodelson pbodelson@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-2035 51B 300

Tuesday and Thursday 11-12:30 Friday by appointment through professor

Butenhoff ljbutenhoff@stcloudstate.edu 320 308 4129 EB A216

Tuesay and Thursday 8:30-11 and 1-3 Wednesday 10-12 otherwise by appointment through professor

Frank sfrank@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-4131 51B 302

Not teaching this semester; in office most Wednesdays 11-2 and first and third Fridays of each month otherwise contact through email

Greaves efgreaves@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-5164 51B 313

Tuesday and Thursday 10-11, 12:30-2 and 3:30-5 Wednesday 2:30-4:30

Kukoleca Hammes mhammes@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-4130 51B 303

Tuesday and Thursday 8:30-9:30 12:30-1:45, Wednesday 9:30-1:30 otherwise by appt. through professor

Hassan anhassan@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-2529 51B 311

Monday, Wednesday and Friday 8:30-9 and 11-12 otherwise by appt. through professor

Lindsey jrlindsey@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-2163 51B 304 Chairperson

Monday, Wednesday and Friday 10-12 and 1-3 otherwise by appt. through professor

Nyendu mnyendu@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-2537 51B 308

On Sabattical this semester

Uradnik kuradnik@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-4132 51B 309

Contact through email

Wagner scwagner@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-5423; 51B 302

Contact through email

Yang syang@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-3528 51B 312

Monday, Wednesday and Friday 9-9:45 and 11-12 Tuesday and Thursday 10-4 by appt. through professor

 

Untitled Document