Office Hours Fall 2014

Bodelson pbodelson@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-2035 51B 300

Monday and Wednesday 10:30-12:00 Additional hours available by appt. through professor MWF 3:00-4:00

Butenhoff ljbutenhoff@stcloudstate.edu 320 308 4129 EB A146

Tuesay and Thursday 10:00-12:00 or by appointment through professor

Cottrill jcottrill@stcloudstate.edu 320 308 4200 51B 306

Monday 1:15-3:00 Wednesday 1:15-3:00 Friday 11:30-2:00 or by appt. through professor

Frank sfrank@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-4131 51B 302

Monday 2-2:45 Tuesday 12:30-1:45 and 3:30-4:15 Thursday 12:30-1:45 and 3:30-4:15

Greaves efgreaves@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-5164 51B 313

Monday 8:00-9:00, 12:00-1:00 and 3:00-5:00 Wednesday 8:00-9:00, 12:00-1:00 and 3:00-4:30 Friday 8:00-9:00 and 11:00-12:00 or by appt. through professor

Kukoleca Hammes mhammes@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-4130 51B 303

Tuesday 9:00-11:00 and 1:30-3:00 Wednesday 1:30-3:00 Thursday 9:00-11:00 and 1:30-3:00 or by appt. through professor

Hassan anhassan@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-2529 51B 311

Monday 8:30-9:00 Tuesday 8:30-9:30 and 12:15-2:00 Wednesday 8:30-9:00 Thursday 8:30-9:30 and 12:15-2:00 Friday 8:30-9:00 or by appt. through professor

Lindsey jrlindsey@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-2163 51B 304 Chairperson

Monday 8:00-11:00 and 2:00-3:00 Wednesday 8:00-11:00 and 2:00-3:00 or by appt. through professor

Nyendu mnyendu@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-2537 51B 308

Tuesday 10:00-10:50 Wednesday 9:00-2:00 Thursday 10:00-10:50 Virtual Office Hours Wednesday 3:00-6:00 or by appt. through professor

Uradnik kuradnik@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-4132 51B 309

Monday 12:00-1:30 Tuesday 10:00-5:00 Wednesday 10:00-1:00 or by appt. through professor

Wagner scwagner@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-5423; 51B 302

Contact through email

Yang syang@stcloudstate.edu 320 308-3528 51B 312

Monday 10:00-11:00 Tuesday 12:30-1:30 Wednesday 10:00-11:00 or by appt. through professor

 

Untitled Document