Scholarship Recipients

The Philosophy Department is pleased to recognize each of the following students as past scholarship recipients:

Women in Philosophy Endowed Scholarship

2012: Amy Wood
2010: Nicole Peck
2009: Nicole Peck

James E. White Memorial Endowed Philosophy Scholarship

2012: Jiayan Pan; Jason Scott

Drew Roser Memorial Scholarship

2012: Amy Wood
2011: Amy Wood

Religious Studies/Philosophy Scholarship

2011: Amy Wood
2009: Michael Grundhoefer

Untitled Document