Office of Strategy, Planning & Effectiveness Staff

Lisa Helmin Foss

Associate Vice President / Associate Provost
AS 101L
320-308-4028
lhfoss@stcloudstate.edu

 

Sue Maxwell

Office Manager
AS 101
320-308-0133
smmaxwell@stcloudstate.edu

 

David Sikes

Research and Planning Coordinator
AS 101A
320-308-1746
dwsikes@stcloudstate.edu

 

Jered Magsam

Data Analyst
AS 101B
320-308-2337
jpmagsam@stcloudstate.edu

 

Clint Forseth

Business Intelligence Specialist
AS 101C
320-308-6140
cforseth@stcloudstate.edu

 

David Robinson

Professor of Statistics
AS 101D
320-308-6590
dhrobinson@stcloudstate.edu

 

Brent Donnay

Research Analysis Specialist
AS 101E
320-308-3039
btdonnay@stcloudstate.edu

 

Holly Evers

Assessment and Accreditation
AS 101G
320-308-2942
hpevers@stcloudstate.edu

 

Chris Brown

Business Intelligence Lead Data Architect
AS 101M
320-308-6409
chrisb@stcloudstate.edu

 

Graduate Assistants - 320.308.5502

Ben Karnatz - Enrollment Analytics

Sampada Surya - Assessment and Accreditation

Zhengyi Li - Enrollment Analytics

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Untitled Document