2004-2005 Strategic Planning Committee Members

Chair

Judith Kilborn, English, FAH, Riverview 107, Ext. 83109, kilbornj@stcloudstate.edu

Chair Elect

Theresia Fisher, Computer Science, COSE, ECC 258, Ext. 84962, fisher@stcloudstate.edu

Faculty (IFO)

Edward Addo, Geography, COSS, SH 349, Ext. 84165, eaddo@stcloudstat.edu
Ben Baliga, Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, COSE, ECC-101A, Ext. 83843, baliga@stcloudstate.edu
Bonnie Hedin, Learning Resources, Spec. Serv., CH 103, Ext. 84771, bhedin@stcloudstate.edu
Balsy Kasi , Environmental and Technological Studies, HH-206, Ext. 83132, balsy@stcloudstate.edu
Susan Motin, LR&TS, Spec Serv, MC 130C, Ext. 84996, smotin@stcloudstate.edu
John Palmer, HPERSS, COE, HAH 310, Ext. 82246, jpalmer@stcloudstate.edu
Neal Voelz, Assessment, MS222, njvoelz@stcloudstate.edu
Brenda Wentworth, FAH, Theatre, Film Studies & Dance, PA-209, Ext. 83221, bwentworth@stcloudstate.edu
Vacant, COB

Administrative Representatives (MSUAASF)

Debra Carlson, Lindgren Child Care Center, ECC-122, Ext. 83296, dlcarlson@stcloudstate.edu
Pat Krueger, Admissions, AS 115, Ext. 82244, pakrueger@stcloudstate.edu
Addie Turkowski, Career Services, AS101, Ext. 82151, ahturkowski@stcloudstate.edu
Donella Westphal, Sponsored Programs, AS210, Ext. 84932, dlwestphal@stcloudstate.edu

Professional Support (MMA)

Phil Thorson, LR & TS, MC 108, Ext.85396, pthorson@stcloudstate.edu

Professional Support (MAPE)

Sara Grachek, LR & TS/Tech Services, MC 118, Ext. 84805, gracheks@stcloudstate.edu

American Federation of State, County, Municipal Employees (AFSCME)

David Sikes , University Communications, AS-207, Ext. 83151, dwsikes@stcloudstate.edu

Student

Vacant

Administrative Support

Lisa Foss, Communications, AS 207, Ext. 84028, lfoss@stcloudstate.edu
Guihua Li, Special Assistant, Institutional Research, AS-207, Ext. 85502, li@stcloudstate.edu

MnSCU Administrators

John Burgeson, Dean, Continuing Studies, CCS, Ext. 83081, jcburgeson@stcloudstate.edu
David DeGroote, Interim Dean, COSE, Ext. 82192, dkdegroote@stcloudstate.edu
Mark Nook, Dean of Undergraduate Studies, MC310A, manook@stcloudstate.edu
Joe Opatz, Associate VP, Planning and Community Outreach, CH205, Ext. 85077, jpopatz@stcloudstate.edu

Ex Officio

Diana Burlison, Assoc. V.P. for Admin. Affairs, AS 205, Ext. 82266, dkburlison@stcloudstate.edu
Frankie Condon, CETL, MC310B, Ext. 81502, fvcondon@stcloudstate.edu
Annette Schoenberger, Faculty Association (president), NOC, Ext. 83979, avschoenberger@stcloudstate.edu
Mahmoud Saffari, VP for Enrollment Management, AS-115, Ext. 83899, saffari@stcloudstate.edu

Untitled Document