2002-2003 Strategic Planning Committee Members

11/06/02

Co-Chairs

Theresia Fisher, Computer Science, COSE, ECC 258, Ext. 4962 fisher@stcloudstate.edu
Jay Vora, Management, COB, BB157, Ext. 3911, Jvora@stcloudstate.edu

Faculty

Edward Addo, Geography, COSS, SH 349, Ext. 4165, eaddo@stcloudstat.edu
Ben Baliga, Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, COSE, ECC-101A, Ext. 3843, baliga@stcloudstate.edu
Bonnie Hedin, Learning Resources, Spec. Serv., CH 103, Ext. 4771, bhedin@stcloudstate.edu
Judith Kilborn, English, FAH, Riverview 107, Ext. 3109, kilbornj@stcloudstate.edu
Steve Klepetar, Advising Center, CH 229, Ext. 6075, sfklepetar@stcloudstate.edu
Susan Motin, LR&TS, Spec Serv, MC 130C, Ext. 4996, smotin@stcloudstate.edu
Glen Palm, Child/Family Studies, COE, EB B124, Ext. 2129, GPalm@stcloudstate.edu
John Palmer, HPERSS, COE, HAH 310, Ext. 2246, JPalmer@stcloudstate.edu
Brenda Wentworth, FAH, Theatre, Film Studies & Dance, PA-209, Ext. 3221, bwentworth@stcloudstate.edu

Administrative Representatives (MSUAASF)

Pat Krueger (MSUAASF Rep.), Admissions, AS 115, Ext. 2244, pakrueger@stcloudstate.edu
Mary Soroko (MSUAASF Rep.), College of Business, BB-123, 654-5317, mpsoroko@stcloudstate.edu
Addie Turkowski, Career Services, AS101, Ext. 2151, AHTurkowski@stcloudstate.edu

Professional Support (MMA)

Phil Thorson, LR & TS, MC 108, Ext. 5396, pthorson@stcloudstate.edu

Minnesota Association of Professional Employees (MAPE)

Sara Grachek, LR & TS, MC 118, Ext. 4805, gracheks@stcloudstate.edu

Students

Chad Sivertson, Chair, Academic Affairs Committee, Student Government, Atwood 116, sich0001@stcloudstate.edu

Administrative Support

Lisa Foss, Communications, AS 207, Ext. 4028, lfoss@stcloudstate.edu
Guihua Li, Special Assistant, Institutional Research, AS-207, Ext. 654-5502, li@stcloudstate.edu

Excluded Management

John Burgeson, Dean, Continuing Studies, CCS, Ext. 3081, jcburgeson@stcloudstate.edu
Ali Malekzadeh, Dean, College of Busess, BB-124, Ext. 3213 armalekzadeh@stcloudstate.edu
Joe Opatz, Assoc. VP Planning & Community Outreach, CH 205, Ex. 654-5077, jpopatz@stcloudstate.edu

Ex Officio

Diana Burlison, Assoc. V.P. for Admin. Affairs, AS 205, Ext. 2266, dkburlison@stcloudstate.edu
Andrew Larkin, Faculty Association (president), NOC, Ext. 3979, larkin@stcloudstate.edu
Debbie Tamte-Horan, Interim Asst. VP for Enrollment Management, AS-115, Ext. 4039, detamtehoran@stcloudstate.edu
Karen Thoms, FCTE MC310B, 529-1502, teaching@stcloudstate.edu

Support Staff

Jackie Zieglmeier, Academic Affairs, AS 209, Ext. 4909, jazielmeier@stcloudstate.edu

Untitled Document