Meet the 2001-2002 Strategic Planning Committee

Chair

Jeanne Hites
Learning Resources and Information Media
CH 222, Ext. 4823
jhites@stcloudstate.edu

Faculty

Edward Addo
Geography
SH 349, Ext. 4165
eaddo@stcloudstat.edu

Bassy Eyo
Comm Studies
MS 153, Ext. 3033
beyo@stcloudstate.edu

Theresia Fisher
Faculty Association (president)
PAC 205-7, Ext. 3979
facassoc@stcloudstate.edu

Bonnie Hedin
Learning Resources, Spec. Serv.
CH 103, Ext. 4771
bhedin@stcloudstate.edu

Balsy Kasi
Environmental & Technology Studies
HH 206, Ext. 3132
balsy@stcloudstate.edu

Andrew Larkin
Faculty Association (president elect)
PAC 205-7, Ext. 3979
larkin@stcloudstate.edu

Mohammad Mahroof-Tahir
Chemistry
MS 367, Ext. 3198
mmahroof@stcloudstate.edu

Glen Palm
Child/Family Studies, COE
EB B124, Ext. 2129
GPalm@stcloudstate.edu

John Palmer
HPERSS, COE
EBA120A, Ext. 2246
JPalmer@stcloudstate.edu

Aspasia Rigopoulou-Melcher
Community Studies
SH 335, Ext. 5225
arigopoulou@stcloudstate.edu

Karen Thoms
Ex Officio, FCTE
MC310B, 529-1502
teaching@stcloudstate.edu

Jay Vora
Management, COB
BB157, Ext. 3911
Jvora@stcloudstate.edu

Brenda Wentworth
Ex Officio, Assessment Office
MC310C, 202-0907
assessment@stcloudstate.edu

Administrative Representatives

Pat Krueger (MSUAASF Rep.)
Admissions
AS 115, Ext. 2244
pakrueger@stcloudstate.edu

Mary Soroko (MSUAASF Rep.)
Institutional Research and Planning
AS 102, 654-5317
mpsoroko@stcloudstate.edu

Addie Turkowski
Career Services
AS101, Ext. 2151
AHTurkowski@stcloudstate.edu

Support (AFSCME)

Diane Decker (AFSCME Rep.)
Buildings & Grounds, NOC
Ext. 2266
dmdecker@stcloudstate.edu

Campus Support

Fred Walker
Assistant Director Minority Academic Support Center
EB B121, Ext. 3976
fwalker@stcloudstate.edu

Professional Support (MAPE)

Students

Shajehan Ganny
shaje@hotmail.com

Excluded Management

John Burgeson
Dean, Continuing Studies
CCS, Ext. 3081
jcburgeson@stcloudstate.edu

Ex Officio

Diana Burlison
Assoc. V.P. for Admin. Affairs
AS 205, Ext. 2266
dkburlison@stcloudstate.edu

Lisa Foss
Communications
AS 207, Ext. 4028
lfoss@stcloudstate.edu

Support Staff

Subimal Chopra
Graduate Assistant
AS 205. Ext. 2286
csubimal@hotmail.com

Lucie Schwartzkopf
Administrative Affairs
AS 205, Ext. 2286
lbschwartzko@stcloudstate.edu

Untitled Document