St. Cloud State University
Strategic Planning Committee Minutes
November 09, 2000, 7:45 a.m. St. Croix

Members Present: Jim Bertram, Deb Binsfeld, John Burgeson, Marlene DeVoe, Judy Foster, Jeanne Hites, Judy Kilborn, Arthur Mehrhoff, Mark Nook, Glen Palm, John Palmer, Mike Pesch, Jay Vora, Fred Walker, and Brenda Wentworth

Members Absent: Pat Krueger, Bonnie Hedin, Debra Japp, Mary Soroko, Karen Thoms, Addie Turkowski, and Eric Wimberger

Guests: Pamm Minden

Support Staff: Mir Md. Tariqul Haider, and Lucie Schwartzkopf

Minutes from the October 26, 2000 meeting were approved.

An explanation of delphi was given, and a discussion on performance indicators was initiated.

Discussion of progress indicators began.

Planned meeting times

Thursday, November 30, 2000, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, December 07, 2000, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, January 18, 2001, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, February 01, 2001, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, February 15, 2001, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, March 01, 2001, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, March 22, 2001, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, April 05, 2001, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, April 19, 2001, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, May 03, 2001, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix

Untitled Document