St. Cloud State University
Strategic Planning Committee Minutes
October 12, 2000, 7:45 a.m. St. Croix

Members Present: Jim Bertram, Deb Binsfeld, John Burgeson, Judy Foster, Bonnie Hedin, Jeanne Hites, Judy Kilborn, Pat Krueger, Arthur Mehrhoff, Mark Nook, Glen Palm, John Palmer, Mike Pesch, and Brenda Wentworth

Members Absent: Marlene DeVoe, Debra Japp, Mary Soroko, Karen Thoms, Addie Turkowski, Jay Vora, Fred Walker, and Eric Wimberger

Guests: Joe Opatz

Support Staff: Mir Md. Tariqul Haider, and Lucie Schwartzkopf

Approved minutes from September 28, 2000.

The committee gave feed back on the Academic Affairs draft plan, as well as the Advising White paper.

The group broke out into subcommittees to discuss how the feedback affected each subcommittee.

Planned meeting times

Thursday, October 26, 2000, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, November 09, 2000, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, November 30, 2000, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, December 07, 2000, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, January 18, 2001, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, February 01, 2001, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, February 15, 2001, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, March 01, 2001, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, March 22, 2001, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, April 05, 2001, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, April 19, 2001, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix
Thursday, May 03, 2001, 7:45 am - 9:00 am, St. Croix

Untitled Document