Service Community

Chair: Pat Krueger

A Service Community will lead to a more respectful and secure campus environment for everyone. This includes:

  • Placing students as our first priority in everything we do.
  • More flexible instructional and service systems for students.
  • Advising that is accessible, accurate, provides information on careers, and addresses transitional issues and the needs of diverse students.
  • Training and development on needs and issues of international students, faculty, and staff.
  • Recognition and use of the talents and resources of faculty, staff, and students who have lived abroad, international students, and community resources that foster a global outlook.
  • Valuing communication and the free and open exchange of ideas.

Service Community Subcommittee Report: 2000

Committee Members

Pat Krueger, Chair
Admissions
AS115, x2244
pakrueger@stcloudstate.edu

Steve Klepetar
Advising
R113, x3937
wm@stcloudstate.edu

Kathy Mansfield
Fin. Aid
AS106, x2047
KKMansfield@stcloudstate.edu

Jessica Ostman
Student Life
AMC118, x2205
jostman@stcloudstate.edu

Gretchen Tiberghien
Mass Comm
SH134, x2983
GTIB@stcloudstate.edu

Scott Johnson
Bus - intern
BB310, x4057
sjohnson@stcloudstate.edu

Deborah Tamte-Horan
Reg.
AS118, x4032
detamtehoran@stcloudstate.edu

Bonnie Hedin
LRTS
MC220, x4771
BHedin@stcloudstate.edu

John Gammell
Statistics
HH101, x3119
gammell@stcloudstate.edu

Addie Turkowski
Career Serv
AS101, x2151
AHTurkowski@stcloudstate.edu

Untitled Document