Strategic Planning Committee Members: 1999-2000

1999-00 Chair

Sidney Parham
English
R 112, Ext. 2195
sidp@stcloudstate.edu

Faculty

Marlene DeVoe
Psychology
WH 204, Ext. 654-5368
MDV@stcloudstate.edu

Bonnie Hedin
Leaning Resources and Information Media
CH 103, Ext. 4771
bhedin@stcloudstate.edu

Jayantha Herath
Computer Science
ECC 259, Ext. 2142
herath@stcloudstate.edu

Jeanne Hites
Learning Resources and Information Media
CH 222, Ext. 4823
jhites@stcloudstate.edu

Richard Josephson
Learning Resources and Information Media
CH 30, Ext. 2069
josephson@stcloudstate.edu

Ravindra Kalia
Mathematics
ECC 252, Ext. 2079
facassoc@stcloudstate.edu

Bill Langen
Foriegn Languages and Literature
BH 228, Ext. 4390
blangen@stcloudstate.edu

Arthur Mehrhoff
Center for Community Studies
SH 37, Ext. 3107
wambo@stcloudstate.edu

James C. Pehler
Learning Resources and Technology Services
CH 311E, Ext. 2053
jpehle@stcloudstate.edu

Doug Polley
Department of Management, College of Business
BB 154, Ext. 4830
dougpoll@stcloudstate.edu

Administrative

Pat Krueger
Admissions
AMC 137, Ext. 3003
Shah@stcloudstate.edu

Mary Soroko
Institutional Research and Planning
BH 228, Ext. 4390
blangen@stcloudstate.edu

Support

Deb Binsfeld
Learning Resource Services
CH 300, Ext. 2089
Binsfeld@stcloudstate.edu

Professional Support

Marsha Shoemaker
Communications
AS 207, Ext. 4029
mshoe@stcloudstate.edu

Karen Wenz
Computer Services, Administrative
CH 37, Ext. 4192
kwenz@stcloudstate.edu

Students

Brandon Johnson
Student Government
AMC 116, (h) 255-3747, (S.G.) 3751
Johnsb01@stcloudstate.edu

Chris Monson
Student Government
AMC 116, (h) 259-5179, (S.G.) 3751
monsonstuff@yahoo.com

Committee Staff

Dennis Nunes
Graduate School
AS 121, Ext. 2113
dennisn@stcloudstate.edu

Fred Walker
Assistand Director Minority Academic Support Center
EB B121, Ext. 3976
fwalker@stcloudstate.edu

Mir Md. Tariqul Haider
Graduate Assistant
AS 205, Ext. 2286
mmthaider@hotmail.com

Lucie Schwartzkopf
Administrative Affairs
AS 205, Ext. 2286
lbschwartzko@stcloudstate.edu

Untitled Document