Strategic Planning Committee Members: 1998-99

1998-99 Chair

Sidney Parham
English
R 112, Ext. 2195
sidp@stcloudstate.edu

Academic Distinction Members

Jeanne Hites (chair)
Learning Resources & Technology Services and Center for Information Media
CH 222, Ext. 4823
jhites@stcloudstate.edu

Ravindra Kalia, Mathematics
ECC 252, Ext. 2079
facassoc@stcloudstate.edu

Sidney Parham, English
R 112, Ext. 2195
sidp@stcloudstate.edu

Karen Wenz, Center for Information Systems
CH 37, Ext. 4192
kwenz@stcloudstate.edu

Service Community

Leslie Valdes (contact person)
Interim Associate Dean College of Social Sciences
WH 101, Ext. 4790
valdes@stcloudstate.edu

Mary Cleary, Records and Registration
AS 118, Ext. 4036
mecleary@stcloudstate.edu

Bonnie Hedin, Learning Resources and Information Media
CH 103, Ext. 4771
bhedin@stcloudstate.edu

Vicki Kirkhorn, Academic Affairs
AS 209, Ext. 3143
vkirkhorn@stcloudstate.edu

Katherine (Kat) Pesola, Student Government
AMC 116, Ext. 3751
pesolk01@stcloudstate.edu

Diversity and Justice

Shahzad Ahmad (chair)
Minority Student Programs
AMC 137, Ext. 3003
Shah@stcloudstate.edu

Bill Langen
Foreign Languages and Literature
BH 228, Ext. 4390
blangen@stcloudstate.edu

Brett Sween, Student Government
AMC 116, Ext. 3751
swbr9801@stcloudstate.edu

Information Technology

Richard Josephson (chair)
Learning Resources & Technology Services and Center for Information Media
CH 118, Ext. 2069
josephson@stcloudstate.edu

Marlene DeVoe, Psychology
WH 204, Ext. 654-5368
mdv@stcloudstate.edu

Jayantha Herath, Computer Science
ECC 259, Ext. 2142
herath@stcloudstate.edu

Doug Polley, Department of Management, College of Business
BB 154, Ext. 4830
dougpoll@stcloudstate.edu

University-External Relationships

James C. Pehler (chair)
Learning Resources & Technology Services
CH 311E, Ext. 2053
jpehler@stcloudstate.edu

Deb Binsfeld, Learning Resources & Technology Services
CH 300, Ext. 2089
Binsfeld@stcloudstate.edu

Pat Krueger, Admissions
AS 115, Ext. 2244
pakrueger@stcloudstate.edu

Bruce Miles, Educational Administration and Leadership
EB B248, Ext. 3968
bmiles@stcloudstate.edu

Jill Peterson, Sponsored Programs
AS 210, Ext. 4932
jpeterson@stcloudstate.edu

Comittee Staff:

Leslie Valdes, Interim Associate Dean College of Social Sciences
WH 101, Ext. 4790
valdes@stcloudstate.edu

Mir Md. Tariqul Haider, Graduate Assistant
mmthaider@hotmail.com

Barb Eikmeier, Administrative Affairs Secretary
AS 205, Ext. 2286
adaffsec@stcloudstate.edu

Untitled Document