Strategic Planning Committee Members: 1997-98

Faculty

Dick Andzenge, Criminal Justice, SH 244 , Ext 654-5345
e-mail: andzenge@stcloudstate.edu

Marlene DeVoe, Psychology, WH 204, Ext. 654-5368
e-mail: MDV@stcloudstate.edu

Jeanne Hites, Learning Resources and Information Media, CH 222, Ext. 4823
e-mail: jhites@stcloudstate.edu

Richard Johnson, Special Education, EB A282, Ext. 4095
e-mail: rjohnson@stcloudstate.edu

Richard Josephson, Learning Resources and Information Media, CH 30, Ext. 2069
e-mail: josephson@stcloudstate.edu

Bill Langen, Foreign Languages and Literature, BH 228, Ext. 4390
e-mail: blangen@stcloudstate.edu

Bruce Miles, Educational Administration and Leadership, EB B248, Ext. 3968
e-mail: bmiles@stcloudstate.edu

Sidney Parham, English, R112, Ext. 2195
e-mail: sidp@stcloudstate.edu

James C. Pehler, Faculty Association , PA 206-208, Ext. 3979
e-mail: FacAssoc@stcloudstate.edu

Doug Polley, Department of Management, College of Business, BB 154, Ext. 4830
e-mail: dougpoll@stcloudstate.edu

Administrative

Shahzad Ahmad, Minority Student Programs, AMC 137, Ext. 3003
e-mail: Shah@stcloudstate.edu

Jessica Ostman, University Programming, AMC 118, Ext. 2205
e-mail: jostman@stcloudstate.edu

Support

Deb Binsfeld, Learning Resource Services, CH 300, Ext. 2089
e-mail: Binsfeld@stcloudstate.edu

Vicki Kirkhorn, Academic Affairs, AS 209, Ext. 3143
e-mail: vkirkhorn@stcloudstate.edu

Professional Support

Rubin Stenseng, Computer Services, Administrative, CH 37 AA, Ext. 4191
e-mail: Stenseng@stcloudstate.edu

Excluded Management

Jill Minden, Sponsored Programs, AS 210, Ext. 4932
e-mail: jminden@stcloudstate.edu

Middle Management

Mary Cleary - Records and Registration, AS 118, Ext. 4036
e-mail: Mecleary@stcloudstate.edu

Students

Katherine (Kat) Pesola, Student Government, Senator at Large, AMC 116, Ext. 3751
e-mail: Pesolk01@stcloudstate.edu

Gretchen Schendzielos, Student Government/Fine Arts and Hum. Senator, AMC 116, Ext. 3751
e-mail: Scheng01@stcloudstate.edu

Committee Staff

Leslie Valdes, Psychology, WH, Ext. 4790
e-mail: Valdes@stcloudstate.edu

Steve Ludwig, Buildings and Grounds Management, NOC, Ext. 2266
e-mail: slludwig@stcloudstate.edu

Sandy Isberner, Administrative Affairs, AS 205, Ext. 2286
e-mail: Skisberner@stcloudstate.edu

Strategic Planning Committee Chair

Bruce Miles

Untitled Document