News at St. Cloud State University


Annual retirement reception Wednesday, May 4

Sunday, January 30, 2005

The annual retirement reception will be held on Wednesday, May 4, in the Atwood Memorial Center Ballroom. The reception will begin at 2:30 with a program to follow at 3 p.m.

Retirees being honored, with their position, department, and years of employment, are the following:

Mary Andreotti, registered nurse, Health Services, 1/77-8/04
Carol Brink, professor, HPERSS, 9/72-12/04
David Christopherson, professor, FIRE, 9/90-5/05
Charles Echols, professor, Music, 9/72-5/05
James Goke, associate professor, Aviation, 9/72-5/05
John Gust, associate director, Financial Aid, 7/69-6/05
Robert Hauptman, professor, LRST, 9/84-5/05
Michael Hayman, assistant to vice president, Student Life/Development, 9/72-9/04
Charlotte Hirdler, account clerk, Business Office, 12/76-2/05
Susan Jensen-Cekalla, director of grant development, Sponsored Programs, 9/69-6/05
LeRoy Kasper, system analysis unit sup, Center for Information Systems, 11/63-10/04
David Krueger, professor, BCIS, 9/69-12/04
Karen LeBrun, OAS, senior, MBA Programs, 1/78-6/05
Gloria Lenzen, OAS, senior, Economics, 9/88-7/04
David Lesar, professor, CEEP, 9/67-5/05
Kathleen Lewandowski, account clerk senior, Business Office, 9/63-4/05
Kenneth Maddux, executive director, Anderson Ent. Center, 1/93-6/05
Madonna Mattocks, assistant director, Human Resources, 9/66-3/05
Laurinda Porter, professor, Communication Studies, 12/84-12/04
Alice Schneider, GMW, Buildings/Grounds, 9/89-1/05
Beverly Stadum, professor, Social Work, 9/87-5/05
Doris Torborg, OAS, intermediate, Health Services, 11/80-4/05
Jay Vora, professor, Management, 9/78-5/05
Homer Williamson, professor, Political Science, 9/73-5/05

- Marge Proell

<< Previous  |  Contents  |  Next >>