St. Cloud leadership

Friday, June 25, 2010


Pat Shea ’94, Sartell, directs the Public Services office for the city of St. Cloud after previously serving as public utilities director. He joins a large contingency of alumni who are leading the city. Dave Kleis ’89, mayor; Gregg Engdahl ’79, city clerk; Dave Masters ’78 and Carolyn Garven ’85, two of seven council members; Sue Stawarski ’83 and Richard Wilson ’01, assistant police chiefs; Dede Balcom-Gaetz ’81 ’87, human resources director; Todd Bissett ’92 and Brian Deyak ’89, directors of the Municipal Athletic Complex; Steve Hennes ’77, director of the Whitney Senior Center; Stephen Behrenbrinker ’75, city assessor; Mark Ellering ’84, captain in the fire department.

<< Previous  |  Contents  |  Next >>