Wiggins is student prez

Tuesday, April 24, 2012

Campaign photo of Jarrod Wiggins and Hannah Nuerhoff

Jarrod Wiggins, Student Government president and Hannah Muerhoff, Student Government vice president.

Jarrod Wiggins, New Ulm, is the 2012-13 Student Government president.

Joining Wiggins in heading the organization that speaks for students and helps allocate student fees is vice president-elect Hannah Muerhoff, Kenosha, Wis.

The tandem received 39 percent of the 1,179 votes cast April 16-18.    

Next school year's senators-at-large will be:

  • Adam White
  • Alexander Skluzacek
  • Brody Hagemeier
  • Eric Peterson
  • Jake Thomfohrda
  • Jeremy Butler
  • Lloyd Sandstrom
  • Mable Fale
  • Micah Orsatti
  • Sara Ramirez
  • Sara Swenson
  • Stephanie Crandall
  • Tyla Hughes
  • Zack Norton


<< Previous  |  Archive  |  Next >>

University Communications
St. Cloud State University