Rosamunde Quartet perform

Monday, October 26, 2009


Beethoven is one of the composers the Rosamunde String Quartet will feature 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 14, in the Performing Arts Center�s Recital Hall.


Hear the music of Ludwig van Beethoven, Giacomo Puccini, Franz Schubert and Astor Piazzolla.

The Rosamunde String Quartet will perform at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, Nov. 14, in the Performing Arts Center’s Recital Hall.

The Rosamunde String Quartet is a German ensemble named after composer Franz Schubert’s “String Quartet No.13 D.804”. St. Cloud State faculty Marion Judish, violin, and Greg Nelson, cello, join Sarah Dahl, violin, and Jennifer Wildeson, viola, to comprise the ensemble.

Admission to the event is $5 for adults, $3 for seniors and non-St. Cloud State students and one free with St. Cloud State ID. Tickets will be available at the door.  Proceeds will go toward scholarships for St. Cloud State music students.

For more information, contact the St. Cloud State music department at 320- 308-3223 or Marion Judish at

<< Previous  |  Archive  |  Next >>

University Communications
St. Cloud State University