Music Department - St. Cloud State University

Music Department - St. Cloud State University

First Year Scholarships

  • Kenton Frohrip Scholarship for Brass
  • Cristine Rehwaldt String Scholarship
  • Mabeth Gyllstrom Voice Scholarship (renewable)
  • Ruth Gant Piano Scholarships
  • Earl Danforth Music Scholarships

While all first year awards are available to all incoming students, priority will be given to intended music majors. All scholarship recipients are required to participate in lessons and a performing organization for the entire academic year. Unless otherwise stated, scholarships are not renewable.

University Honors Program Scholarship Information (pdf 719k)
NEW St. Cloud State Freshman Scholarship

Untitled Document