Advisory Board

The Medtech Industry Advisory Board includes some of the leading authorities and executive management in regulatory affairs, clinical and quality for the medical device industry. Its purpose is to assist SCSU in setting the current and future direction/strategy for the MS-MTQ, MS-ACR and MS-RAS programs, including changing industry needs and optimization of the programs to best meet these needs.

Industry Advisory Board Members

Vicki Bebeau
Vice President, Clinical Affairs

David Cannistraci
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs
ev3 Inc., Peripheral Vascular Division

Suzanne Danielson
Director of Regulatory Affairs and Quality
3M Medical Division

Russ Davies
Vice President, Global Regulatory Affairs & Quality Systems
Smiths Medical

Will Donovan
Division Quality Manager
3M Dental

Mark DuVal
President & Attorney
DuVal & Associates

Jeff Fecho
Vice President, Global Quality
St. Jude Medical, Cardiovascular Division

Larry Getlin
Consultant & former Senior Vice President Legal, Corporate Compliance & Quality (retired)
American Medical Systems


Chris Harrold
Vice President of Quality

Debra Kridner
Executive VP Clinical Research and Regulatory Affairs
Sunshine Heart Inc.

Michael Morton
Vice President of Regulatory Affairs

Steve Norsted, Ph.D.
President and CEO
Regulatory and Clinical Research Institute, Inc. (RCRI)

Brian Novak
Vice President, Regulatory Affairs, Interventional Cardiology
Boston Scientific

Brian Rembish
MedTech Leadership, Inc.

Dan Schaber
VP of Clinical Research CRDM

Chuck Swanson, Ph.D.
RAS Program Director
Vice President of Regulatory Affairs (retired)