Multi-Cultural Student Services

Multicultural Student Services Contact Information

Name Location Email Phone
Shahzad Ahmad AMC 141 shah@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-5151
Julie E Cruz AMC 141 jecruz@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-3003
Sheryl Garcia CH 221 sagarcia@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-3897
Shawn A Kakuk RGH skakuk@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-5392
Martha Noyola CH 221 manoyola@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-3976
Precious Palmer CH 336 pdpalmer@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-5875
Kathryn Shaw AMC 141 kashaw@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-3003
Jason Terres RGH jdterres@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-5392
Freddie J Walker CH 228 fjwalker@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-3087
Angela Witte CH 221 alwitte@stcloudstate.edu (320) 308-3950