Multicultural Resource Center

Multicultural Resouce Center - St. Cloud State University

Two Year Colleges in MN

Alexandria Technical College (Alexandria):

Anoka Technical College (Anoka):

Anoka-Ramsey Community College (Coon Rapids):

Bethany Lutheran College (Mankato):

Central Lakes College (Brainerd):

Century College (White Bear Lake):

Dakota County Technical College (Rosemount):

Fond du Lac Tribal and Community College (Cloquet):

Hennepin Technical College (Brooklyn Park):

Hibbing Community College (Hibbing):

Inver Hills Community College (Inver Grove Heights):

Itasca Community College (Grand Rapids):

Lake Superior College (Duluth):

Mesabi Range Community & Technical College (Virginia):

Minneapolis Community & Technical College (Minneapolis):

Minnesota State College - Southeast Technical (Red Wing):

Minnesota State Community and Technical College (Fergus Falls):

Minnesota West Community & Technical College (Worthington):

Normandale Community College (Bloomington):

North Hennepin Community College (Brooklyn Park):

Northland Community & Technical College (Thief River Falls):

Northwest Technical College (Bemidji):

Pine Technical College (Pine City):

Rainy River Community College (International Falls):

Ridgewater College (Hutchinson):

Riverland Community College (Albert Lea):

Rochester Community and Technical College (Rochester):

South Central College (North Mankato):

St. Cloud Technical and Community College (St. Cloud):

Saint Paul College (St. Paul):

Vermillion Community College (Ely):

Page updated 03/24/2014
Untitled Document