Multicultural Resource Center

Multicultural Resouce Center - St. Cloud State University

Four Year Colleges and Universities in MN

Augsburg College (Minneapolis):

Bemidji State University (Bemidji):

Bethel University (St. Paul):

Carleton College (Northfield):

College of Saint Benedict (St. Joseph):

College of St. Catherine (St. Paul):

College of St. Scholastica (Duluth):

Concordia College Moorhead (Moorhead):

Concordia University St. Paul (St. Paul):

Crown College (St. Bonifacius):

Gustavus Adolphus College (St. Peter):

Hamline University (St. Paul):

Macalester College (St. Paul):

Martin Luther College (New Ulm):

Metropolitan State University (St. Paul):

Minnesota College of Art & Design (Minneapolis):

Minnesota State University Mankato (Mankato):

Minnesota State University (Moorhead):

North Central University (Minneapolis):

St. Cloud State University (St. Cloud):

Saint John’s University (Collegeville):

Saint Mary’s University of Minnesota (Winona):

Saint Olaf College (Northfield):

Southwest Minnesota State University (Marshall):

University of Minnesota – Crookston (Crookston):

University of Minnesota – Duluth (Duluth):

University of Minnesota – Morris (Morris):

University of Minnesota (Minneapolis):

University of Northwestern – St. Paul (St. Paul):

University of Saint Thomas (St. Paul):

Winona State University (Winona):

Page updated 05/23/2014
Untitled Document