Multicultural Resource Center

Multicultural Resouce Center - St. Cloud State University

Advisory Board

Miguel Chavez
Ethnic and Women's Studies
Office: Room 211, 51B
Phone: (320) 308-2839
E-mail: mmchavez@stcloudstate.edu

Mary Clifford

Criminal Justice Studies
Office: SH 257B
Phone: (320) 308-4051
E-mail: mcclifford@stcloudstate.edu

Tina Gross (sabbatical)
It is currently substituted by Rachel Wexelbaum
Learning Resources/Technology Services
Office: MC 135D
Phone: (320)-308-4756
E-mail:rswexelbaum@stcloudstate.edu

Kyoko Kishimoto
Asian Pacific American Studies
Office: Room 202, 51B
Phone: 320-308-5627
E-mail: kkishimoto@stcloudstate.edu

Mark P. Muñiz
Anthropology
Office: SH 262
Phone: 320-308-4162
mpmuniz@stcloudstate.edu

Walter Ochoa
E-mail: walterochoa@hotmail.com

Melissa Prescott
Learning Resources/Technology Services
Office: MC 140F
Phone: (320) 308-4751
E-mail: mkprescott@stcloudstate.edu

Marian Rengel

Learning Resources/Technology Services
Office: MC B41
Phone: (320) 308-5625
E-mail: mrrengel@stcloudstate.edu

Luke Tripp
Ethnic and Women's Studies
Office: Room 200, 51B
Phone: (320)-308-3913
E-mail: lstripp@stcloudstate.edu

Chuks Ugochukwu
Planning and Community Development
Office: SH 340
Phone: (320) 308-2097
E-mail: ccugochukwu@stcloudstate.edu

Updated October 22, 2013
Untitled Document