Faculty

 

Kenneth MillerKenneth Miller, Ph.D., P. E.

Chair

E – Mail: kwmiller@stcloudstate.edu

Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/kwmiller/

Office Address: Engineering and Computing Center 101B

Office Telephone: (320) 308-5522

 

 

Ben BaligaBen Baliga, Ph.D., P. E.

Faculty

E – Mail: brbaliga@stcloudstate.edu

Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/brbaliga

Office Address: Engineering and Computing Center 101A

Office Telephone: (320) 308-3843

 

 

Andrew BekkalaAndrew Bekkala, Ph.D., P. E.

Faculty

E – Mail: bekkala@stcloudstate.edu

Website: http://www.stcloudstate.edu/mme/faculty_bekkala.asp

Office Address: Engineering and Computing Center 101C

Office Telephone: (320) 308-5655

 

 

J ByunJeongmin Byun , Ph.D.

Faculty

E – Mail: jbyun@stcloudstate.edu

Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/jbyun

Office Address: Engineering and Computing Center 101H

Office Telephone: (320) 308-0148

 

 

Steven J. CoveySteven J. Covey, Ph.D., P. E.

Faculty

E – Mail: covey@stcloudstate.edu

Website: http://www.stcloudstate.edu/mme/faculty_covey.asp

Office Address: Engineering and Computing Center 101D

Office Telephone: (320) 308-5161

 

 

A. Sedar SezenA. Serdar Sezen, Ph.D.

Faculty

E – Mail: ssezen@stcloudstate.edu

Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/ssezen/

Office Address: Engineering and Computing Center 114B

Office Telephone: (320) 308-5613

 

 

HiralHiral A. Shah, Ph.D., CEI, PEM, PMP

Faculty

E – Mail: hashah@stcloudstate.edu

Website: http://www.stcloudstate.edu/mme/faculty_shah.asp

Office Address: Engineering and Computing Center 114C

Office Telephone: (320) 308-6083

 

 

Warren YuWarren Yu, Ph.D.

Faculty

E – Mail: yu@stcloudstate.edu

Website: http://www.stcloudstate.edu/mme/faculty_yu.asp

Office Address: Engineering and Computing Center 101F

Office Telephone: (320) 308-3964

 

 

Yongli ZhaoYongli "Julianna" Zhao, Ph.D.

Faculty

E – Mail: yzhao@stcloudstate.edu

Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/yzhao/

Office Address: Engineering and Computing Center 101G

Office Telephone: (320) 308-0147

 

 

Staff

Sue Pope

Sue Pope

Office Manager

E – Mail: sepope@stcloudstate.edu

Office Address: Engineering and Computing Center 100

Office Telephone: (320) 308-5654

 

 

 

 

 

 

Untitled Document