Mediation Coordinating Committee

Please contact any member of the Coordinating Committee, or the program Coordinator, with questions about the Mediation Program and the variety of services offered.

Roseanna Gaye Ross

Mediation Coordinator
IFO

320-308-3240 | Riverview 210A
rgross@stcloudstate.edu

John D. Grether

Coordinating Committee Member
Linguistics

308-5108 | 51B 111
jdgrether@stcloudstate.edu

Mark J. Hedlund

Coordinating Committee Member
Facilities Management

Steven M. Hoover

Coordinating Committee Member
Academic Affairs

308-3143 | AS 209
smhoover@stcloudstate.edu

Brandon L. Johnson

Coordinating Committee Member
LGBT

308-5658 | AMC 142
bljohnson@stcloudstate.edu

Lynn C. MacDonald

Coordinating Committee Member
Economics

308-2264 | SH 377
lcmacdonald@stcloudstate.edu

David W. Sikes

Coordinating Committee Member
OSPE

308-1746 | AS 101A
dwsikes@stcloudstate.edu

Chukwunyere C. Ugochukwu

Coordinating Committee Member
Planning

308-2097 | SH 339
ccugochukwu@stcloudstate.edu

Freddie J. Walker

Coordinating Committee Member
Multicultural Student Services

308-3087 | CH 228
fjwalker@stcloudstate.edu

Owen J. Zimpel

Coordinating Committee Member
Student Disability Services

308-3117 | CH 202
ojzimpel@stcloudstate.edu