Mediation Project - St. Cloud State University

Mediators and Mediation Coordinating Committee Members

Mediation Coordinator

Steven Hoover IFO smhoover@stcloudstate.edu EB A209 308-4098

Mediators

Patricia Aceves
(LOA effective Oct 1, 2009)
MSUAASF paceves@stcloudstate.edu CCS 308-3082
Jeanne Anderson IFO jeanne.Anderson@stcloudstate.edu MC 110E 308-4823
Michelle Benolkin MMA mbenolkin@stcloudstate.edu NOC 308-2266
Wendy Bjorklund IFO wlbjorklund@stcloudstate.edu R 308-1512
Julie Cruz AAFSCME jecruz@stcloudstate.edu AMC 154 308-3003
Stephen Clark AAFSCME smclark@stcloudstate.edu Shoemaker 293-6927
Janice Courtney MSUAASF jcourtney@stcloudstate.edu AMC 118A 308-2205
Rose Gabriel Dillon MAPE radillon@stcloudstate.edu KVAC 109 308-5455

Joseph Edelheit

IFO jaedelheit@stcloudstate.edu BH 106 308-6016
Theresia Fisher IFO tgfisher@stcloudstate.edu ECC 258 308-4962
Jan Gembol IFO jgembol@stcloudstate.edu SH 103 308-3171
John Grether MSUAASF jdgrether@stcloudstate.edu B 51 308-5108
Michael Hasbrouck IFO mhasbrouck@stcloudstate.edu LH 119 308-4118
Linda Havir IFO lhavir@stcloudstate.edu SH 260 308-3013
Mark Hedlund AFSCME mjhedlund@stcloudstate.edu AMC 293-6848
James Heiman IFO jrheiman@stcloudstate.edu B 51 308-4735
Bob Inkster IFO rinkster@stcloudstate.edu B 51 308-3030
Brad Isberner IFO bisberner@stcloudstate.edu HH 247 308-5699
Whitney Johnson IFO wrjohnson@stcloudstate.edu CH 425 308-6171
Leann Jorgensen IFO lsjorgensen@stcloudstate.edu EB S232D 308-4915
Char Kastanek AFSCME cekastanek@stcloudstate.edu CCS 308-4723
Tina Livingston IFO tmlivingston@stcloudstate.edu EB 145 308-4177
Carol Mohrbacher IFO camohrbacher@stcloudstate.edu B 51 308-5472
Mumbi Mwangi IFO mmwangi@stcloudstate.edu SH 336 255-3899
Alex Polacco IFO apolacco@stcloudstate.edu CH 405 308-3935
Jeff Ringer IFO ringer@stcloudstate.edu R204a 308-5540
Roseanna Ross IFO rgross@stcloudstate R 117B 308-2217
Rich Sebastian IFO rjsebastian@stcloudstate.edu BB 104 308-3226
Marcelyn Smale IFO smale@stcloudstate.edu PA 147 308-2285
Roland Specht-Jarvis IFO roland@stcloudstate.edu KVAC 111 308-3093
Cath Stilwell IFO cjstilwell@stcloudstate.edu SH 264 308-2459
Adrece Thighman-Nabe MSUAASF althighman@stcloudstate.edu AS 115 308-6487
Karen Thoms IFO kthoms@stcloudstate.edu MC 210 I 308-2110
Daniel Wildeson IFO dlwildeson@stcloudstate.edu MC 310 308-5282
Owen Zimpel MSUAASF ojzimpel@stcloudstate.edu CH 202 308-3117
Tom Zupanc IFO tzupanc@stcloudstate.edu CH 308-6678

Coordinating Committee Members

Holly Evers AFSCME hpevers@stcloudstate.edu AS 101 308-0133
John Grether MSUAASF jdgrether@stcloudstate.edu B 51 308-5108
Melanie Guentzel MMA mjguentzel@stcloudstate.edu AS 121 308-2194
Mark Hedlund AFSCME mjhedlund@stcloudstate.edu AMC 308-6848
Robert Inkster IFO rpinkster@stcloudstate.edu B 51-126 308-3061
Roseanna Ross IFO rgross@stcloudstate R 117B 308-2217
Cath Stilwell IFO cjstilwell@stcloudstate.edu SH 264 308-2459

For more information about the SCSU Mediation Project, please see the Mediation Program Description.

Untitled Document