Department of Mass Communications Faculty

 

Niaz Ahmed

Niaz Ahmed

Faculty Details
nahmed@stcloudstate.edu
Office: Stewart Hall 139
Phone: 320-308-5258
Website

Roya Akhavan

Dr. Roya Akhavan

Faculty Details
rakhavan@stcloudstate.edu
Office: Stewart Hall 133
Phone: 320-308-4202

Marie Dick

Marie Dick

Faculty Details
mldick@stcloudstate.edu
Office: Stewart Hall 141
Phone: 320-308-2984

Mark Eden

Mark Eden

Faculty Details
maeden@stcloudstate.edu
Office: Stewart Hall 140
Phone: 320-308-5327

Daniel C. Fergus

Dan Fergus

Faculty Details
dcfergus@stcloudstate.edu
Office: Stewart Hall 132
Phone: 320-308-3076
Website

Lisa Heinrich

Lisa Heinrich

Faculty Details
lheinrich@stcloudstate.edu
Office: Stewart Hall 137
Phone: 320-308-4925

Mark Mills

Mark Mills

Faculty Details
mlmills@stcloudstate.edu
Office: Stewart Hall 134
Phone: 320-308-3294

Zengjun Peng

Professor Peng Zengjun

Faculty Details
zpeng@stcloudstate.edu
Office: Stewart Hall 138
Phone: 320-308-3293

Peter Przytula

Peter Przytula

Faculty Details
tpprzytula@stcloudstate.edu
Office: Stewart Hall 136
Phone: 320-308-4204

Roger Rudolph

Roger Rudolph

Faculty Details
rlrudolph@stcloudstate.edu
Office: Stewart Hall 135
Phone: 320-308-3826

 

 

Adjunct Faculty


Untitled Document