Committee Members

Liberal Education Committee

*Designates Chairperson

  • College of Liberal Arts (CLA)
    Kelly Branam (SOC & ANTH)
    Ann Finan (SOC & ANTH)
  • College of Science & Engineering (COSE)
    Lakshmaiah Sreerama (CHEM & PHYS)
  • Herberger Business School (HBS)
  • School of Computing, Engineering & Environment (SCEE)
    Jean Hoff (EAS)
  • School of Education (SoE)
    Jeanne Anderson (IM)*
  • School of Health & Human Services (SHHS)
    Jan Kircher (SW)
  • School of Public Affairs (SPA)
  • School of the Arts (SoA)
  • Special Services (SS)
    Robin Ewing (LRS)
  • 2011-12 Executive Committee Liaison
    Jeffrey Bleam
  • Director of Liberal Education Assessment (Ex Officio)
    Joseph Melcher