Institutional Review Board

IRB Members

Board membership is defined by federal guidelines in addition to those who lend expertise in areas of related research. You are invited to contact board members with questions:

IRB Meetings

  • Sep. 15, 2014
  • Oct. 6, 2014
  • Nov. 3, 2014
  • Dec. 8, 2014
  • Spring 2015 TBA

Eric Rudrud, IRB Chair
ehrudrud@stcloudstate.edu
Leadership and Administration

Linda Donnay, IRB Administrator
lidonnay@stcloudstate.edu
Compliance Director, Research and Sponsored Programs

Robert Feigh/Tom Melloy
Attorney (Community Representative)

Jennifer Connor
jjconnor@stcloudstate.edu
Counseling and Community Psychology

John Madden
jpmadden@stcloudstate.edu
Linguistics and Communication Arts and Literature

Leslie Valdes
lavaldes@stcloudstate.edu
Psychology

Sandrine Zerbib
sazerbib@stcloudstate.edu
Sociology

Carrie Barth
cmbarth@stcloudstate.edu
Assistant Director, Research and Sponsored Programs

Jodi Kuznia
jlkuznia@stcloudstate.edu
Director, Research and Sponsored Programs

Untitled Document