Committee Members

Contact:

Email: scsuwell@stcloudstate.edu

Group photo of the committee members

Committee

Chris Haukos

Chair

(320) 308-6692 | Campus Recreation
clhaukos@stcloudstate.edu

Corie Beckermann

(320) 308-4848 | Health Services
cabeckermann@stcloudstate.edu

Patricia Bresser

(320) 308-2101 | Nursing
pjbresser@stcloudstate.edu

Diane Glade

(320) 308-3144 | Academic Affairs
dgglade@stcloudstate.edu

Casey Gordon

(320) 308-4711 | Information Technology Services
cjgordon@stcloudstate.edu

Hannah Hokanson

(320) 292-6534 | Campus Dietitian - Sodexo
Hannah.Hokanson@sodexo.com

Steve Hoover

(320) 308-4098 | Community Psychology
smhoover@stcloudstate.edu

Balsy Kasi

(320) 308-3132 | Environmental & Technological Studies
balsy@stcloudstate.edu

Katherine Koepke

(320) 308-5781 | Nursing
kakoepke@stcloudstate.edu

Jodi Napiorkowski

(320) 308-2117 | English
janapiorkowski@stcloudstate.edu

Patricia Post

(320) 308-4779 | Learning Resources Services
papost@stcloudstate.edu

JoAnne Schaefer

(320) 308-6142 | Information Technology Services
jmschaefer@stcloudstate.edu

Diane E. Schmitt

(320) 308-4888 | Information Technology Services
deschmitt@stcloudstate.edu

Troy Shafer

(320) 308-4849 | Student Health Services
tsshafer@stcloudstate.edu

Mary Shrode

(320) 308-4763 | Information Technology Services
shrode@stcloudstate.edu

Pat Thielman

(320) 308-3203 | Human Resources
pethielman@stcloudstate.edu