Committee Members

Contact:

Email: scsuwell@stcloudstate.edu

Group photo of the committee members

Committee

Teresa Weihs

(320) 308-3968 | Human Resources
tlweihs@stcloudstate.edu

Corie Beckermann

(320) 308-4848 | Health Services
cabeckermann@stcloudstate.edu

Diane Glade

(320) 308-3144 | Academic Affairs
dgglade@stcloudstate.edu

Casey Gordon

(320) 308-4711 | Information Technology Services
cjgordon@stcloudstate.edu

Chris Haukos

(320) 308-6692 | Campus Recreation
clhaukos@stcloudstate.edu

Teresa Heck

(320) 308-1742 | Kinesiology
twheck@stcloudstate.edu

Jennifer Janasie

(320) 308-3050 | Center for Continuing Studies
jjanasie@stcloudstate.edu

Balsy Kasi

(320) 308-3132 | Environmental & Technological Studies
balsy@stcloudstate.edu

Steve Hoover

(320) 308-4098 | Community Psychology
smhoover@stcloudstate.edu

Katherine Koepke

(320) 308-5781 | Nursing
kakoepke@stcloudstate.edu

Patricia Post

(320) 308-4779 | Learning Resources Services
papost@stcloudstate.edu

JoAnne Schaefer

(320) 308-6142 | Information Technology Services
jmschaefer@stcloudstate.edu

Troy Shafer

(320) 308-4849 | Student Health Services
tsshafer@stcloudstate.edu

Mary Shrode

(320) 308-4763 | Information Technology Services
shrode@stcloudstate.edu