Health and Wellness

Committee Members

Contact:

Email: scsuwell@stcloudstate.edu

Group photo of the committee members

Committee

Corie Beckermann

(320) 308-4848 | Health Services
cabeckermann@stcloudstate.edu

Monica Devers

(320) 308-4894 | School of Health and Human Services
mcdevers@stcloudstate.edu

Diane Glade

(320) 308-3144 | Academic Affairs
dgglade@stcloudstate.edu

Amy Goblirsch

Chris Haukos

(320) 308-6692 | Campus Recreation
clhaukos@stcloudstate.edu

Teresa Heck

(320) 308-1742 | Kinesiology
twheck@stcloudstate.edu

Steve Hoover

(320) 308-4098 | Community Psychology
smhoover@stcloudstate.edu

Erica Karger-Gatzow

(320) 308-4874 | Health Services
ehkargergatzow@stcloudstate.edu

Tracy Ore

(320) 308-5570 | Sociology and Anthropology
teore@stcloudstate.edu

JoAnne Schaefer

(320) 308-6142 | Information Technology Services
jmschaefer@stcloudstate.edu

Monica Schumacher

(320) 308-3321 | Human Resources
mmschumacher1@stcloudstate.edu

Mary Shrode

(320) 308-4763 | Information Technology Services
shrode@stcloudstate.edu

David Trinh

UCHOOSE/Health Promotions
trda1201@stcloudstate.edu