Higher Education Administration - St. Cloud State UniversityHigher Education Administration - St. Cloud State UniversityHigher Education Administration - St. Cloud State University

Faculty/Staff

Doctoral and Masters Director/Coordinator

Michael Mills

Dr. Michael R. Mills
Associate Professor
Higher Education Administration
St. Cloud State University
B127 Education Building
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Office: 320.308.3730
E-mail: mrmills@stcloudstate.edu
Read Full Biography


Faculty (Doctoral and Masters)

Christine Imbra

Dr. Christine M. Imbra
Professor
Higher Education Administration
St. Cloud State University
A280 Education Building
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Office: 320.308.1689
E-mail: cmimbra@stcloudstate.edu
Read Full Biography

Steven McCullar

Dr. Steven L. McCullar
Assistant Professor
Higher Education Administration
St. Cloud State University
B250 Education Building
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Office: 320.308.4727
E-mail: slmccullar@stcloudstate.edu
Read Full Biography

Michael Mills

Dr. Michael R. Mills
Associate Professor
Higher Education Administration
St. Cloud State University
B127 Education Building
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Office: 320.308.3730
E-mail: mrmills@stcloudstate.edu
Read Full Biography


Affiliated Faculty

Scott Goings

Mr. Scott R. Goings, J.D.
Assistant General Counsel
System Office
Minnesota State Colleges and Universities
Wells Fargo Place
30 7th St. E., Suite 350
St. Paul, MN 55101-7804
Office:  651-201-1753
E-mail: scott.goings@so.mnscu.edu srgoings@stcloudstate.edu
Read Full Biography

Erin Heath Lever

Dr. Erin Lever
Adjunct Professor
Higher Education Administration
St. Cloud State University
B121 Education Building
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Office: 320.308.4220
E-mail: eheathlever@stcloudstate.edu
Read Full Biography

 

Dr. Mumbi Mwangi
Professor
Women's Studies Program
St. Cloud State University
209 51B Building
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Office: 320.308.3899
E-mail:mmwangi@stcloudstate.edu
Read Full Biography


Staff

 

Master's Program


Kelli Schreiner

Office Manager
Educational Leadership & Higher Education
B109 Education Building
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Office: 320.308.4954
E-mail: kjschreiner@stcloudstate.edu

Michele Braun

Doctoral Program


Michele Braun
Doctoral Center Facilitator
Center for Doctoral Studies
St. Cloud State University
B121 Education Building
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Office: 320.308.4241
E-mail: mlbraun@stcloudstate.edu

 

Untitled Document