Contact Us


Internship Program
Scott Johnson, Internship Director (on sabbatical leave for 2014/2015 school year)
Herberger Business School
Centennial Hall Room 229
Phone: 320.308.4057
Fax: 320.308.6042
Email: swjohnson@stcloudstate.edu

During the 2014/2015 school year, please contact the appropriate department chair with internship questions.

Accounting Department
Kate Mooney, Chair
Phone: 320.308.3038
kkmooney@stcloudstate.edu

Information Systems Department
Susantha Herath, Chair
Phone: 320.308.2174
sherath@stcloudstate.edu

Finance, Insurance, and Real Estate Department
Joseph Haley, Chair
Phone: 320.308.4986
jhaley@stcloudstate.edu

Management Department
James Tan, Chair
Phone: 320.308.3225
jatan@stcloudstate.edu

Marketing Department
Dennis Bristow, Chair
Phone: 320.308.2057
dnbristow@stcloudstate.edu

MBA Program
Gretchen Huwe, Interim Director
Phone: 320.308.3212
gdhuwe@stcloudstate.edu

 

Untitled Document