Contact Information

 

DEAN'S OFFICE:

118 Centennial Hall
St. Cloud State University
720 4th Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Phone: 320.308.3213
Fax: 320.308.3986

Dean
Diana Lawson
drlawson@stcloudstate.edu

Office Manager
Mary Jo Klaverkamp
mjklaverkamp@stcloudstate.edu

Director of Undergraduate Programs & Assessment
Kerry Marrer
kemarrer@stcloudstate.edu

Associate Director of Development
Rebecca Brzezinski
rlbrzezinski@stcloudstate.edu

Special Projects Coordinator
Chris Lepkowski
cclepkowski@stcloudstate.edu

Student Development Director
Mary Soroko
Office: 213 Centennial Hall
Phone: 320.308.5317
mpsoroko@stcloudstate.edu

ACCOUNTING DEPARTMENT:

442 Centennial Hall
Phone: 320.308.3038
Fax: 320.308.6094

Chair
Kate Mooney
kkmooney@stcloudstate.edu

Office Manager
Vi Dinndorf
vldinndorf@stcloudstate.edu

INFORMATION SYSTEMS (IS) DEPARTMENT :

Centennial Hall 462
Phone: 320.308.2174
Fax: 320.308.6074

Chair
Susantha Herath
sherath@stcloudstate.edu

Office Managers
Michelle Walz (Student-related issues)
MLWalz@stcloudstate.edu

Joan Frie (Faculty-related issues)
jcfrie@stcloudstate.edu

FINANCE, INSURANCE, AND REAL ESTATE (FIRE) DEPARTMENT:

Centennial Hall 443
Phone: 320.308.4986
Fax: 320.308.6074

Chair
Steve Mooney
moon@stcloudstate.edu

Office Manager
Joan Frie
jcfrie@stcloudstate.edu

MANAGEMENT DEPARTMENT:

Centennial Hall 439
Phone: 320.308.3225
Fax: 320.308.5184

Chair
Konghee Kim
kkim@stcloudstate.edu

Office Manager
Diane Tourand
dtourand@stcloudstate.edu

MBA PROGRAM OFFICE:

Centennial Hall 118
Phone: 320.308.3212
Fax: 320.308.3986

Director
Michele Mumm
michelem@stcloudstate.edu

Program Assistant
Niki Ebensteiner
ndebensteiner@stcloudstate.edu

Graduate Assistant
Tina Cenolli
mbaga@stcloudstate.edu

MARKETING DEPARTMENT:

Centennial Hall 462
Phone: 320.308.2057
Fax: 320.308.4061

Interim Chair
Rajesh Gulati
rgulati@stcloudstate.edu

Office Manager
Michelle Walz
mlwalz@stcloudstate.edu

UNDERGRADUATE PROGRAMS (PRE-BUSINESS ADVISING) & EDUCATION ABROAD PROGRAMS:

Diane McClure
Centennial Hall 229
Phone: 320.308.3892
djmcclure@stcloudstate.edu

Untitled Document