About the Herberger Business School

Advisory Board

The Herberger Business School is committed to developing enduring relationships with business leaders in the community.  The HBS Advisory Board is one example of such a relationship that provides long lasting benefits to our students, the faculty, the school, university, and to industry. Through their dedication, involvement, participation and interaction the members of the HBS Advisory Board play a vital role in ensuring the ongoing success, growth and vitality of the school by supporting our mission in the areas of education, research, and service.


The following Minnesota business leaders graciously serve as advisers to the Herberger Business School. Those of us in the school are all very appreciative of their efforts, advice, and most of all, their interest in helping to develop Minnesota's future business leaders.

Gary W. Anderson
Senior Vice President & CFO
Winthrop Resources Corporation
Brian Myres Brian H. Myres
Head of Sales - USA
ING Bank
Han Bensen Jan Bensen, CFP
First VP
RBC Dain Rauscher
  David Pomije
Be Iced
  Diana Carter
Summit Mortgage Corporation
Don Popowski - Viking Coca-Cola Don Popowski, CPA
Chief Financial Officer
Viking Coca-Cola Bottling Co.
Russell Hagen Russell B. Hagen
Data Recognition Corporation
  William F. Scarince
W.F. Scarince, Inc.
  Larry Lautt
Northern Wire Products
Mark Seehusen Mark Seehusen
Wells Fargo Bank
Bill LeClaire Bill LeClaire
Untitled Document