Find us on Facebook!


@GradStudiesSCSU

Celebrating 60 years of School of Graduate Studies

Contact Us

Prospective Students!

Visit our Graduate Admissions Web site for more information on becoming a graduate student.

School of Graduate Studies

121 Administrative Services Building
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498

Phone: (320) 308-2113
Toll Free: (800) 369-4260
Fax: (320) 308-5371
Email: graduatestudies@stcloudstate.edu

Graduate Studies Staff

Dr. Patricia Hughes

Interim Associate Provost for Research and Dean of Graduate Education
pahughes@stcloudstate.edu

Annette Day

Director of Graduate Admissions
aeday@stcloudstate.edu

Dr. Melanie Guentzel

Director of Graduate Student Services
mjguentzel@stcloudstate.edu

Ann Anderson

Office Manager
aeanderson@stcloudstate.edu

Linda Krueger

Admissions Specialist
lekrueger@stcloudstate.edu

Michele Braun

Office Manager, Center for Doctoral Studies
mlbraun@stcloudstate.edu

Bev Kiheri

Office Manager, Twin Cities Graduate Center
brkiheri@stcloudstate.edu

 

Graduate Assistants

 

Meredith Rogers

Graduate Admissions GA
gagrad2@stcloudstate.edu

Nancy Anwary

Outreach and Recruitment GA
gagrad1@stcloudstate.edu

Natalie Cramer

Current Student Services and Outreach GA
gagrad3@stcloudstate.edu

Sussie Zhu

Design and Publications GA
gagrad5@stcloudstate.edu

Tony Cooley

Format Review and ETD Development GA
gagrad6@stcloudstate.edu

Matthew H. Northrup

Current Student Services and Social Media GA
gagrad4@stcloudstate.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Untitled Document