St. Cloud State University Foundation

Alumni - Foundation

SCSU Foundation

foundation@stcloudstate.edu
(320) 308-3984

Alumni Relations

alumni@stcloudstate.edu
(320) 308-3177

We are located on the St. Cloud State University campus in the Lewis House (north of the Education Building and east of Barden Park).


Contact Us

Matt Andrew

Matt Andrew

Vice President of University Advancement

(320) 308-4072
mjandrew@stcloudstate.edu

Development

Bob Beumer

Bob Beumer

Executive Director of Development

(320) 308-3716
rfbeumer@stcloudstate.edu
XAkk Asphodel

XAkk Asphodel

Associate Development Officer

Kristin Hatten

Kristin Hatten

Development Officer

(320) 308-3059
kahatten@stcloudstate.edu
Josh Lease

Josh Lease

Director of Annual Giving

(320) 308-4970
jmlease@stcloudstate.edu
Rosemarie Puerta-Curnutt

Rosemarie Puerta-Curnutt

Donor Relations Coordinator

Kurt Stelten

Kurt Stelten

Director of Development Athletics

Pat Zwack

Pat Zwack

Executive Assistant to Vice President

(320) 308-5370
pczwack@stcloudstate.edu