Ethnic Studies -- St. Cloud State University

Faculty

 

Dr. Robert Johnson

Professor, Ethnic Studies

B.A. 1967, Lincoln University; M.A.T. 1970, M.A. 1974, Ph.D. 1976, B.S. 1984, Washington University
Office: Building 51, Room 203
Phone: 320-308-3036
E-mail: robjohn@stcloudstate.edu
Web site: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/rcjohnson/

 

Dr. Miguel Chavez

Assistant Professor, Ethnic Studies

B.A., University of California, Berkeley; M.A. and Ph.D., University of California Los Angeles

Office: 211 51B

Phone: 320-308-2839

E-mail: mmchavez@stcloudstate.edu

 

Dr. Kyoko Kishimoto

Associate Professor, Asian Pacific American Studies

B.A., University of Tokyo (Japan); M.A., Bowling Green State University; M.A., University of Tokyo (Japan); Ph.D. , Bowling Green State University
Office: Building 51, Room 202
Phone: 320-308-5627
E-mail: kkishimoto@stcloudstate.edu

 

Dr. Jeanne Lacourt

Professor, American Indian Studies

B.S. 1986, University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point; M.A. 1988, Ph.D. 1997, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Office: Building 51, Room 204
Phone: 320-308-1048
E-mail: jalacourt@stcloudstate.edu
Web site: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/jalacourt/

 

Dr. Christopher Lehman

Professor, African American Studies

B.A. 1995, Oklahoma State University; M.A. 1997, Ph.D. 2002, University of Massachusetts-Amherst
Office: Building 51, Room 205
Phone: 320-308-5127
E-mail: cplehman@stcloudstate.edu

 

Dr. Luke Tripp

Professor of Ethnic Studies

B.S. 1966, Wayne State University; M.A. 1974, University of Michigan-Ann Arbor; Ph.D. 1980, University of Michigan-Ann Arbor
Office: SH 392
Phone: 320-308-3913
E-mail: lstripp@stcloudstate.edu

 

Dr. Margaret Villanueva

Professor of Ethnic Studies
B.A. 1980, University of California-Santa Cruz; M.A. 1982, University of California-Santa Cruz; Ph.D. 1991, University of California-Santa Cruz
Office: SH 341
Phone: 320-308-2140
E-mail: mvillanueva@stcloudstate.edu
Web site: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/mavillanueva

Untitled Document