Educational Administration and Leadership - St. Cloud State UniversityEducational Administration and Leadership - St. Cloud State UniversityEducational Administration and Leadership - St. Cloud State University

Faculty/Staff

Program Director

John Eller

John F. Eller

Professor
St. Cloud State University
B124 Education Building
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Office: 320.308.4272
E-mail: jfeller@stcloudstate.edu
Read Full Biography

Faculty

Janine D. Dahms-Walker

Janine D. Dahms–Walker

Associate Professor
St. Cloud State University
A272 Education Building
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Office: 320.308.2746
E-mail: jdwalker@stcloudstate.edu
Read Full Biography

Frances Kayona

Frances A. Kayona

Associate Professor
St. Cloud State University
A279 Education Building
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Office: 320.308.3170
E-mail: fakayona@stcloudstate.edu
Read Full Biography

Nicholas Miller

Nicholas J. Miller

Associate Professor
St. Cloud State University
B128 Education Building
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Office: 320.308.3722
E-mail: njmiller@stcloudstate.edu
Read Full Biography

Roger Worner

Roger B. Worner

Associate Professor
St. Cloud State University
A120I Education Building
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Office: 320.308.4265
E-mail: rbworner@stcloudstate.edu
Read Full Biography

 

Affiliated Faculty

Duane Borgeson
Sarah Brown
Mary Clarkson
Heidi Hahn
Thomas Hoffman
Shawn Hoffman-Bram
Sara Johnson
Patricia McGinnis
Sarah Mittelstadt
John Underwood
Kathleen Uradnik
Gregory Vandal
Scott Wallner

Kay Worner

Kay T. Worner

Associate Professor
St. Cloud State University
A120I Education Building
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Office: 320.308.1532
E-mail: ktworner@stcloudstate.edu
Read Full Biography

Staff

Michele L. Braun

Doctoral Center Facilitator
Center for Doctoral Studies
St. Cloud State University
B121 Education Building
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Office: 320.308.4241
E-mail: mlbraun@stcloudstate.edu

Kelli J. Schreiner
Office Manager
Educational Leadership & Higher Education
B109 Education Building
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Office: 320.308.4954
E-mail: kjschreiner@stcloudstate.edu

Untitled Document