Educational Administration and Leadership - St. Cloud State UniversityEducational Administration and Leadership - St. Cloud State UniversityEducational Administration and Leadership - St. Cloud State University

Contact Us

Doctoral Program

Master's, Sixth-Year Licensure, Specialist

Dr. John Eller
Professor, Doctoral Program Director, ELHE Department Chair

Center for Doctoral Studies
B124 Education Building
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Phone: 320.308.4272
jfeller@stcloudstate.edu

Nick Miller
Associate Professor, Principal Licensure Coordinator

Educational Administration & Leadership
B128 Education Building
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Phone: 320.308.3722
njmiller@stcloudstate.edu
Michele Braun
Doctoral Center Facilitator

Center for Doctoral Studies
B121 Education Building
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Phone: 320.308.4220
mlbraun@stcloudstate.edu
Roger Worner
Associate Professor,Superintendent Licensure Coordinator

Educational Administration & Leadership
A120I Education Building
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Phone: 320.308.4265
rbworner@stcloudstate.edu

Center for Doctoral Studies Office

Hours:
Academic Year:
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Summer: (June 8th - August 16th)
Monday-Thursday 7:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 7:00 a.m.- 11:00 a.m.

Phone: 320.308.4220
E-mail: edad@stcloudstate.edu

Janine Dahms-Walker
Associate Professor,Special Education Licensure Coordinator

Educational Administration & Leadership
A272 Education Building
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Phone: 320.308.2946
jdwalker@stcloudstate.edu
  Frances Kayona
Associate Professor, Community Education Licensure,
Specialist, and Master's Program Coordinator

Educational Administration & Leadership
A279 Education Building
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Phone: 320.308.3170
fakayona@stcloudstate.edu

  Kelli J. Schreiner
Office Manager

Educational Leadership & Higher Education
B109 Education Building
St. Cloud State University
720 Fourth Avenue South
St. Cloud, MN 56301-4498
Phone: 320.308.1532
kjschreiner@stcloudstate.edu

 

Educational Leadership & Higher Education Office

Hours:
Academic Year:
Monday-Friday 8:00 a.m.-4:30 p.m.

Summer: (June 8th - August 16th)
Monday-Friday 7:30 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.




 

 






Untitled Document