News & Announcements

Important Dates:

  • Student Teaching Orientation for Fall 2013 Teacher Candidates
    • Friday, August 23, 2013
    • 8:00 - 3:30, Atwood Ballroom or Stewart Hall
  • Professional Development Conference for Fall 2013
  • Attend the last semester of student teaching
    • Monday, November 4, 2013
    • 8:00 - 3:00, Atwood
  • Common Market/International/Out of State Student Teaching Meetings
  • Apply one year in advance
    • Wednesday, September 25, 2013
      • 10:00 - 11:00, EB B107
    • Tuesday, October 29, 2013
      • 11:00 - 12:00, EB A122
    • Thursday, December 5, 2013
      • 2:00 - 3:00, EB A122
  • Round Up for Student Teaching Applications of Fall 2014
    • Tuesday, October 8, 2013
      • 2:00 - 3:00, EB A226
    • Wednesday, October 9, 2013
      • 9:00 - 10:00, EB A226
    • Wednesday, October 9, 2013
      • 2:00 - 3:00, EB A226
  • Student Teaching for Fall 2014 Applications Due
    • Friday, November 15, 2013
  • Student Teaching Placement Meetings for Spring 2014
    • Wednesday, December 18, 2013
    • Thursday, December 19, 2013
    • Rooms and time will be scheduled after finals' rooms are finalized
  • Student Teaching Orientation for Spring 2014
    • Friday, January 10, 2014
    • 8:00 - 3:30, Atwood Ballroom or Ritche Auditoriu
Untitled Document