School of Health and Human Services

Faculty and Staff

The Department of Communication Sciences and Disorders has 9 full-time faculty.. All faculty are clinically certified by ASHA.

Rebecca Crowell, Au.D. CCC-A
Associate Professor, Audiologist
Department Chair, Graduate Director 320-308-4701

Monica Devers, Ph.D. CCC-SLP
Professor 320-308-4173

Theresa Estrem, Ph.D. CCC-SLP
Associate Professor 320-308-3973

Amy Gilbertson, M.S. CCC-SLP
Clinical Instructor 320-308-4145

Joy McKenzie, M.S. CCC-SLP
Instructor 320-308-4172

Jodel Page, M.S. CCC-SLP
Clinical Instructor 320-308-2200

G.N. Rangamani, Ph. D. CCC-SLP
Associate Professor 320-308-5769

Sarah Smits-Bandstra, Ph.D. CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor 320-308-2018

Margery Whites, Ph.D. CCC-SLP
Professor 320-308-3029

Judi Larsen, M.A. CCC-SLP
Clinic Director 320-308-4143

Elaine Taufen
Office Manager 320-308-2092

Untitled Document