Department of Criminal Justice Studies - St. Cloud State University

Department of Criminal Justice - School of Public Affairs

Staff

Deb Yorek

 

Office Manager
E-mail: dmyorek@stcloudstate.edu
Office: SH-257
Phone: (320) 308-4101

_______________________________________________________________________

Sai Praful Vemulakonda

Sai Praful Vemulakonda

 

IT Specialist

E-mail: vesa1302@stcloudstate.edu

Office: SH-247

Phone: (320) 308-4101

 

_______________________________________________________________________

Whitney Paulson

Whitney Paulson

 

Student employee
SH-257
Phone: (320) 308-4101

 

 

 

_______________________________________________________________________

 

Jenneyva Vang

 

Student employee

SH-257

Phone:(320) 308-4101

 

 

 

_______________________________________________________________________

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Dick Andzenge

Dr. Dick Andzenge

E-mail: andzenge@stcloudstate.edu
Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/dtandzenge/
Office: SH-244
Phone: (320) 308-5345
Office Hours:

(M W F) 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(Th) 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (By Appointment only)

Dr. John Campbell

Dr. John Campbell

E-mail: jhcampbell@stcloudstate.edu
Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/jhcampbell/
Office: SH-242
Phone: (320) 308-2985

Office Hours for Sept 10th -Sept 12th , Oct 8 th - Oct 10th,Nov 12th - Nov 14th, Dec 10th - Dec 12th :

(T W) 9:00 am- 5:00 pm

(Th) 9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Dr Mary Clifford

Dr. Mary Clifford

E-mail: mcclifford@stcloudstate.edu
Website:http://web.stcloudstate.edu/mcclifford/
Office: SH-257 B
Phone: (320) 308-4051
Office Hours:
(M W F) 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

 

 

Dr. Lee Gilbertson

Dr. Lee Gilbertson

E-mail: dlgilbertson@stcloudstate.edu
Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/dlgilbertson/
Office: SH-222B
Phone: (320) 308-5771

Office Hours:

(T Th) 1:00pm - 2:00 pm & 3:15 pm -5:15 pm

(W) 1:00 pm- 5:15 pm

 

Dr. Stephen Hennessy

Dr. Stephen Hennessy

Specialization: PSEL
Degree: Ed.D., University of St. Thomas
Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/smhennessy/
E-mail: smhennessy@stcloudstate.edu
Office: SH-240
Phone: (320) 308-2158

Office Hours:

(T) 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

(W) 8:00 am - 10:00 am & 1:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Dr. Mario HesseDr. Mario Hesse

E-mail: mlhesse@stcloudstate.edu
Office : SH-246
Phone: (320) 308-1517
Website : http://web.stcloudstate.edu/mlhesse/
Office Hours:
(M W) 7:00 am - 7:45 am and 11:00 am- 1:30 pm

(T) 7:00 am - 2:00 pm

 

Dr. Robert S. ProutDr. Robert S. Prout

E-mail: prout@stcloudstate.edu
Office: SH-245
Phone: (320) 308-5541

Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/rsprout/

Office Hours:

(M W )7:00 am- 11:00 am

(T) 7:00 am - 9:00 am

 

Dr. Barry SchreiberDr. Barry Schreiber

Department Chair

E-mail: fbschreiber@stcloudstate.edu
Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/fbschreiber
Office: SH-222A
Phone: (320) 308-4254
Office Hours: (M ) 10:00 am to 12:30 pm

(T, Th) 1:00 pm -6:00 pm

(W) 1:00pm - 5:00pm

(F) (By Appointment only)

 

 

Dr. Chuck SeefeldtDr. Chuck Seefeldt

E-mail: cwseefeldt@stcloudstate.edu
Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/cwseefeldt/
Office: SH-257C
Phone: (320) 308-4102
Office Hours:
(M F) 10:00 am - 11:00 am
(T) 10:00 am to 2:00 pm (By Appointment only)
(W) 10:00 am to 11:00 am & 2:00 pm to 4:30 pm

 

Stewart WirthProfessor Stewart J. Wirth

E-mail: sjwirth@stcloudstate.edu

Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/sjwirth/

Office: SH-241
Phone: (320) 308-3974

Office Hours:

(T) 9:00 am - 11:00 am & 12:30 pm to 3:00 pm

(W) 9:00 am 11:30 am

(Th) 9:00 am - 11:00 am & 1:00 pm to 5:30 pm

 

 

Dr. Stephen HennessyDr. Lindsey Vigesaa

E- mail: levigesaa@stcloudstate.edu

Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/levigesaa/

Office: SH 242

Phone: 320-308-2923

Office Hours: (M) 9:00 am - 11:00 am & 12:45 pm to 1:45 pm

(T) 9:00 am - 12:00 pm & 12:30 pm - 2:30 pm

(W) 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm

(F) 12:45 pm- 1:45 pm

By appointment

 

 

 

________________________________________________

 

Adjunct Faculty

Anderson, Dennis

Specialization: Organized Crime
Degree: M.P.A., Western Michigan University
E-mail: dbanderson@stcloudstate.edu

 

Bentrud, Dave

Specialization: M.P.O.S.T
Degree: M.S. St. Cloud State Univeristy
E-mail: dwbentrud@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-4101 (SCSU)

Duwe, Grant

Specialization: Corrections Research,
Degree: Ph.D. Florida State University 
E-mail: gdduwe@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-4101

Eibes, Thomas

Specialization: Corrections
Degree: M.S. St. Cloud State University
E-mail: tleibes@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 240-7068

Ellering, Lori

Specialization: Women in CJ
Degree: M.S. St. Cloud State University
E-mail: laellering@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 249-4982 (Cell)

Hand, Richard

Specialization: Law Enforcement
Degree: M.S., St. Cloud State University
E-mail: rphand@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (612) 232-1678

Hanson, Timothy

Specialization: Police Management
Degree: M.S., St. Cloud State University
Email: tdhanson@stcloudstate.edu

 

Heckendorn, Miles

Specialization:  Private Security, SCSU M.POST Coordinator
Degree: M.B.A. Florida Institute of Technology
E-mail: mjheckendorn@stcloudstate.edu
Office: SCSU Public Safety
Phone: (320) 308- 2038 (Public Safety)

Heinsohn, Brian

Specialization: Sex Offender Assessment
Degree:  M.A. Ball State University

Email:  bdheinsohn@stcloudstate.edu

Phone: (763) 226-822

Kingsbury, Jonathan

Specialization: Criminal Law and Police Report Writing

Degree:  J.D. Hamline University

Email:  jrkingsbury@stcloudstate.edu

Phone: (612) 919-927

Klaphake, Roger

Specialization: M. P. O. S. T.

Degree : J.D. University of Minnesota Law School

Email: rmklaphake@stcloudstate.edu

Phone: 320-685-5464

McDonald, Ken

Specialization: Death Investigation
Degree: M.S. St. Cloud State University  
E-mail: kpmcdonald@stcloudstate.edu

Norman, Mark

Specialization: Child Abuse & Criminal Justice
Degree: Ph.D., South Dakota State University
E-mail: mnorman@winona.edu

Schrupp, Timothy

Specialization:

Degree:  M.A. Metropolitan State University

Email:  tjschrupp@stcloudstate.edu

Phone: (763) 438-2907

Sostak, Sandi

Specialization: Intensive Supervised Probation
Degree: M.S., St. Cloud State University 
E-mail: ssostak@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 267-0955

 

Vanoverbeke, Mandi

Specialization : Stress Management in Law Enforcement

Degree: M. S St. Cloud State University

Email: mmvanoverbeke@stcloudstate.edu

Phone: (320) 282- 0714

 

Williams, Shawn

Specialization: Policing Today's Society
Degree: M.S., St. Cloud State University 
E-mail: slwilliams@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (612) 564-5297

Untitled Document