Department of Criminal Justice Studies - St. Cloud State University

Department of Criminal Justice - School of Public Affairs

Staff

Deb Yorek

 

Office Manager
E-mail: dmyorek@stcloudstate.edu
Office: SH-257
Phone: (320) 308-4101

_______________________________________________________________________

Kamana Karki Kamana K

Computer Project Specialist

E-mail: cjsprojspec1@stcloudstate.edu

Office: SH-247

Phone: (320) 308-4125

 

 

 

 

______________________________________________________________________

Rikeia Perteet

 

Computer Project Specialist

E-mail: cjsprojspec2@stcloudstate.edu

Office: SH-247

Phone: (320) 308-4125

 

 

_______________________________________________________________________

Jenneyva Vang

 

Student employee

SH-257

Phone:(320) 308-4101

 

 

_______________________________________________________________________

Angel Xiong

 

Student employee

SH-257

Phone:(320) 308-4101

 

 

 

_______________________________________________________________________

Full-Time Faculty

Dr. Dick Andzenge

Dr. Dick Andzenge

E-mail: andzenge@stcloudstate.edu
Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/dtandzenge/
Office: SH-244
Phone: (320) 308-5345
Office Hours:

(M W F) 2:00 pm - 5:00 pm
(Th) 8:00 am - 9:00 am (By Appointment only)

Dr. John Campbell

Dr. John Campbell

E-mail: jhcampbell@stcloudstate.edu
Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/jhcampbell/
Office: SH-242
Phone: (320) 308-2985

Office Hours:

 

 

 

Dr Mary Clifford

Dr. Mary Clifford

Department Chair

E-mail: mcclifford@stcloudstate.edu
Website:http://web.stcloudstate.edu/mcclifford/
Office: SH-257 B
Phone: (320) 308-4051
Office Hours:
(M W F) 7:30am - 12:00 pm

(T Th) 1:00pm - 5:30pm

Dr. Lee Gilbertson

Dr. Lee Gilbertson

E-mail: dlgilbertson@stcloudstate.edu
Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/dlgilbertson/
Office: SH-222B
Phone: (320) 308-5771

Office Hours:

(M F) 11:am - 12:15pm (Appointments Only)
(T W Th) 12:15pm - 1:15 pm & 3:15 pm -4:30 pm

(W) 2:00 pm-3:15 pm

Dr. Mario HesseDr. Mario Hesse

E-mail: mlhesse@stcloudstate.edu
Office : SH-246
Phone: (320) 308-1517
Website : http://web.stcloudstate.edu/mlhesse/
Office Hours:
(M W) 7:00 am - 7:45 am & 11:00 am- 1:30 pm

(T) 7:00 am - 2:00 pm

 

Dr. Robert S. ProutDr. Robert S. Prout

E-mail: prout@stcloudstate.edu
Office: SH-245
Phone: (320) 308-5541

Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/rsprout/

Office Hours:

(M W )7:00 am- 11:00 am

(T) 7:00 am - 9:00 am

 

Dr. Barry SchreiberDr. Barry Schreiber

E-mail: fbschreiber@stcloudstate.edu
Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/fbschreiber
Office: SH-222A
Phone: (320) 308-4254
Office Hours: (M, W, Th, F) 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

(T, Th) 2:00 pm -4:00 pm

(W) 1:00pm - 5:00pm

(F) 8:00am - 9:00am (By Prior Appointment only)

(M, T, W, Th, F) 4:00pm - 5:00pm (By Prior Appointment only)

Dr. Chuck SeefeldtDr. Chuck Seefeldt

E-mail: cwseefeldt@stcloudstate.edu
Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/cwseefeldt/
Office: SH-257C
Phone: (320) 308-4102
Office Hours:
(T, Th) 10:00am - 11:00am and 1:45pm - 3:15pm

 

 

 

Dr. Mitch Weinzetl

E- mail: mpweinzetl@stcloudstate.edu

Website:

Office: SH 240

Phone: 320-308-2158

Office Hours:
(M, Th) 8:00am - 11:30am

(T) 1:00pm - 4:30pm

(W) 8:30 am - 10:00 am

 

 

Stewart WirthProfessor Stewart J. Wirth

E-mail: sjwirth@stcloudstate.edu

Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/sjwirth/

Office: SH-241
Phone: (320) 308-3974

Office Hours:

(T, Th) 9:00 am - 11:00 am & 1:00pm - 2:00pm

(W) 9:00 am - 1:00pm

 

 

Dr. Stephen Hennessy Dr. Lindsey Vigesaa

E- mail: levigesaa@stcloudstate.edu

Website: http://web.stcloudstate.edu/levigesaa/

Office: SH 242

Phone: 320-308-2923

Office Hours:
(M) 9:00 am - 11:00 am and 1:00pm - 5:00pm

(W, F) 9:00 am - 11:00 am

 

 

 

Professor Roger Klaphake

E-mail: rmklaphake@stcloudstate.edu

Website:

Office: SH-263-1
Phone: (320) 308-4168

Office Hours:

(M, W) 11:00 am - 2:00pm

(T, Th) 11:30am - 12:30pm

(Th) 2:00pm - 4:00pm

 

_______________________________________________

 

Adjunct Faculty

Anderson, William Blair

Specialization: St. Cloud Police Chief
Degree: M.A. in Public Safety Administration St, Mary's University
E-mail: bbanderson1@stcloudstate.edu

 

Anderson, Dennis

Specialization: Organized Crime
Degree: M.P.A., Western Michigan University
E-mail: dbanderson@stcloudstate.edu

 

Baloun, Brent

Specialization: Crime Scene Investigation
Degree: M.S. St. Cloud State Univeristy
E-mail: bjbaloun@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-4101 (SCSU)

Bentrud, Dave

Specialization: M.P.O.S.T
Degree: M.S. St. Cloud State Univeristy
E-mail: dwbentrud@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-4101 (SCSU)

Duwe, Grant

Specialization: Corrections Research,
Degree: Ph.D. Florida State University 
E-mail: gdduwe@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 308-4101

Eibes, Thomas

Specialization: Corrections
Degree: M.S. St. Cloud State University
E-mail: tleibes@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 240-7068

Ellering, Lori

Specialization: Women in CJ
Degree: M.S. St. Cloud State University
E-mail: laellering@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 249-4982 (Cell)

Hand, Richard

Specialization: Law Enforcement
Degree: M.S., St. Cloud State University
E-mail: rphand@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (612) 232-1678

Hanson, Timothy

Specialization: Police Management
Degree: M.S., St. Cloud State University
Email: tdhanson@stcloudstate.edu

 

Heckendorn, Miles

Specialization:  Private Security, SCSU M.POST Coordinator
Degree: M.B.A. Florida Institute of Technology
E-mail: mjheckendorn@stcloudstate.edu
Office: SCSU Public Safety
Phone: (320) 308- 2038 (Public Safety)

Heinsohn, Brian

Specialization: Sex Offender Assessment
Degree:  M.A. Ball State University

Email:  bdheinsohn@stcloudstate.edu

Phone: (763) 226-822

Kingsbury, Jonathan

Specialization: Criminal Law and Police Report Writing

Degree:  J.D. Hamline University

Email:  jrkingsbury@stcloudstate.edu

Phone: (612) 919-927

McDonald, Ken

Specialization: Death Investigation
Degree: M.S. St. Cloud State University  
E-mail: kpmcdonald@stcloudstate.edu

Norman, Mark

Specialization: Child Abuse & Criminal Justice
Degree: Ph.D., South Dakota State University
E-mail: mnorman@winona.edu

Schrupp, Timothy

Specialization:

Degree:  M.A. Metropolitan State University

Email:  tjschrupp@stcloudstate.edu

Phone: (763) 438-2907

Sostak, Sandi

Specialization: Intensive Supervised Probation
Degree: M.S., St. Cloud State University 
E-mail: ssostak@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (320) 267-0955

 

Vanoverbeke, Mandi

Specialization : Stress Management in Law Enforcement

Degree: M. S St. Cloud State University

Email: mmvanoverbeke@stcloudstate.edu

Phone: (320) 282- 0714

 

Williams, Shawn

Specialization: Policing Today's Society
Degree: M.S., St. Cloud State University 
E-mail: slwilliams@stcloudstate.edu
Phone: (612) 564-5297

Untitled Document