College of Science and Engineering


COSE students earn Excellence in Leadership award

Friday, April 12, 2013

The Excellence in Leadership Committee announced that twenty five students have been selected to receive the 2013 Excellence In Leadership Award.  The College of Science and Engineering had four students earn the campus-wide honor. 

  • Tashiana Osborne
    Meteorology, Phoenix, AZ/St. Paul, MN
  • Anil Shah
    Computer Engineering, Kathmandu, Nepal
  • Anil Timilsina
    Computer Engineering, Pokhara, Nepal
  • Amee Yong Vang
    Math Education, Sacramento, CA

St. Cloud State University Excellence in Leadership Program is a University-wide program which identifies and honors students who have made a difference in the quality of University and community life. The recipients will be honored at the Excellence in Leadership Banquet on Sunday, April 21, in the Atwood Memorial Center Ballroom.

Congratulations to the 2013 Excellence in Leadership award recipients from the College of Science and Engineering!

For more information on the award, go to:

<< Previous  |  Archive  |  Next >>

Untitled Document