Applied Research

Determining which persons are deserving of the College of Science and Engineering’s annual awards is the task of the Applied Research Committee (ARC). Committee membership changes annually, and the ARC is aided by the staff of the Applied Research and Development Center.

10.14.08 Meeting Report

Aviation

Tara Harl
tlharl@stcloudstate.edu

Biological Sciences

Brian Olson
blolson@stcloudstate.edu

Chemistry

Don Neu
dneu@stcloudstate.edu

Computer Science

Jayantha Herath
herath@stcloudstate.edu

Earth and Atmospheric Sciences

Juan Fedele
jjfedele@stcloudstate.edu

Electrical and Computer Engineering

Mahbub Hossain
mmhossain@stcloudstate.edu

Environmental and Technological Studies

Mitch Bender
mrbender@stcloudstate.edu

Mathematics

William Branson
wbbranson@stcloudstate.edu

Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering

Ahmet Sezan
ssezen@stcloudstate.edu

Nursing Science

 

 

Physics, Astronomy and Engineering Science

John Liu
zliu@stcloudstate.edu

Statistics/Computer Networking

Sister Del Marie Rysavy
srysavy@stcloudstate.edu

Untitled Document