Office of the Dean - College of Science and Engineering

Robert H. Wick Science Building (WSB) 145
7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.
Monday-Friday
320-308-2192

Dan Gregory

Dan Gregory, Interim Dean

ddgregory@stcloudstate.edu

320.308.2192

WSB 145


Adel Ali

Adel Ali, Associate Dean

alali@stcloudstate.edu

320.308.2192

WSB 145

Judi Schindele

Judi Schindele, Dean's Office Administration

jaschindele@stcloudstate.edu

320.308.3872

WSB 145

Mary Fugleberg

Mary Fugleberg, COSE Office Administration

mfugleberg@stcloudstate.edu

320.308.2192

WSB 145

Kaelyn Friese

Kaelyn Friese, Student Relations Coordinator

kjfriese@stcloudstate.edu

320.308.4870

WSB 164

Stephan Janasie

Stephen Janasie, Experiential Learning & Outreach Coordinator

sjanasie@stcloudstate.edu

320.308.2916

ISELF 101

Susan Flygare

Susan Jordahl, Marketing

smjordahl@stcloudstate.edu

320.308.3994

CH 229

Deb Rothstein

Deb Rothstein, Grants Coordinator

Grant Information

dmrothstein@stcloudstate.edu

320.308.2036

ISELF 101

 

Jen Foley

Jen Foley, Applied Research

jdfoley@stcloudstate.edu

320.308.3909

WSB 161

Julie Nienaber

Julie Nienaber, Applied Education in the MedTech Industry

Regulatory Affairs, Applied Clinical Research, Medical Technology Quality

jmnienaber@stcloudstate.edu

320.308.2167

WSB 163

Chris Fandel

Chris Fandel, Computer and Technical Support

cjfandel@stcloudstate.edu

320.308.6099

ECC 102B

Department Research

Untitled Document