College of Science and Engineering

Dean's Office Staff

Robert H. Wick Science Building (WSB) 145
320-308-2192
Monday-Friday: 7:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m. 

Adel Ali

Adel Ali

Interim Dean of the College of Science and Engineering

320-308-2192 | WSB 145
alali@stcloudstate.edu
Dale Buske

Dale Buske

Interim Associate Dean of COSE and Director of School of Computing, Engineering and Environment

320-308-2192 | WSB 145
drbuske@stcloudstate.edu
Denice Skelton

Denice Skelton

Administrative Director

320-308-4127 | WSB 162
dcskelton@stcloudstate.edu
Mary Fugleberg

Mary Fugleberg

Dean's Office Administration

320-308-2192 | WSB 145
mfugleberg@stcloudstate.edu
Kaelyn Friese

Kaelyn Friese

Student Relations Director

320-308-4870 | WSB 164
kjfriese@stcloudstate.edu
Stephen Janasie

Stephen Janasie

Experiential Learning & Outreach Director

320-308-2916 | ISELF 101J
sjanasie@stcloudstate.edu
Office is located in the ISELF 101 Office Suite.  Please enter from the South Lobby area.
Deb Rothstein

Deb Rothstein

Grants Coordinator

320-308-2036 | ISELF 101K
dmrothstein@stcloudstate.edu
Office is located in the ISELF 101 Office Suite.  Please enter from the South Lobby area.
Susan Jordahl

Susan Jordahl

Marketing Director

320-308-5535 | BH 115
smjordahl@stcloudstate.edu
Susan is on leave from the College of Science and Engineering until July 1, 2017.  She can be reached at the information listed above.
Jen Foley

Jen Foley

Director of Applied Research

320-308-3909 | ISELF 101B
jdfoley@stcloudstate.edu
Project management and web maintenance for the College of Science and Engineering.
Julie Nienaber

Julie Nienaber

Applied Research in the MedTech Industry

320-308-2167 | WSB 163
jmnienaber@stcloudstate.edu
Coordinator of Graduate Programs for: Regulatory Affairs and Services, Applied Clinical Research and Medical Technology Quality
Chris Fandel

Chris Fandel

Computer and Technical Support

320-308-6099 | ISELF 3
cjfandel@stcloudstate.edu
Mark Gill

Mark Gill

Visualization Engineer

320-308-5605 | ISELF 101A
mcgill@stcloudstate.edu
Coordinator of the ISELF Visualization Lab in ISELF 101 Main.