College and ISELF Meetings – Fall 2012

Friday, September 14 1-2 p.m. WSB-114 ISELF - Robotics and Controls
Monday, September 24 11-noon WSB-124  
Tuesday, October 9 1-2 p.m. WSB-114  
Friday, October 26 1-2 p.m. WSB-114 ISELF - Clean Room
Thursday, November 1 2-3 p.m. WSB-114  
Friday, November 2 1-2 p.m. WSB-114 ISELF - Senior Design
Friday, November 9 1-2 p.m. WSB-114 ISELF - Medical Lab Sciences and RADT
Friday, November 16 1-2 p.m. WSB-114 ISELF - Vivarium
Wednesday, November 28 9-10 a.m. WSB-125  
Friday, November 30 1-2 p.m. WSB-114 ISELF - Bioscience
Friday, December 7 1-2 p.m. WSB-114 ISELF - Casual Computing/Social Spaces
Tuesday, December 18 2-3 p.m. WSB-114 (Finals Week)

 

Untitled Document