Center for Continuing Studies - Innovative Leadership for Lifelong Learning

Center for Continuing Studies - Innovative Leadership for Lifelong Learning - St. Cloud State University

Staff

STAFF

Larry

Larry Nadeau

Interim MHSRC Director/Director of Outreach

lrnadeau@stcloudstate.edu

Resume (PDF)

320.255.4732

Tim Dickinson

Tim Dickinson

EVOC Director

(Emergency Vehicle Operator Course)

tedickinson@stcloudstate.edu

Resume (PDF)

320.534.0116

 

Mark Bromenschenkel

Mark Bromenschenkel

Instructor

mjbromenschenkel@stcloudstate.edu

320.255.2179

 

 

Judy Dingmann

Judy Dingmann

Accountant

jmdingmann@stcloudstate.edu

320.654.5499

 

Jennifer Schwint

Jennifer Schwint

OAS Int

jlschwint@stcloudstate.edu

320.255.3123

 

Shelly Kerzman

Shelly Kerzman

OAS Int

mlkerzman@stcloudstate.edu

320.529.1539

Joe Lutz

Joe Lutz

Mechanic

Jmlutz@stcloudstate.edu

320.229.5620

Josh

Josh Walek

Auto Service Attendant

jjwalek@stcloudstate.edu

320.229.5620

Professionals Training Professionals

Contact MHSRC:  mhsc@stcloudstate.edu  320.255.3123 or

 

1.888.234.1294

 

Untitled Document