Center for Continuing Studies - Innovative Leadership for Lifelong Learning

Center for Continuing Studies - Innovative Leadership for Lifelong Learning - St. Cloud State University

Contact Us

For more information on the programs Corporate Education and Outreach has to offer or for trainings customized for your particular needs please contact:

 

Gail Ruhland
Interim Executive Director of Continuing Studies
320-308-5759
gail@scsutraining.com

  • Conference and Event Planning
  • Online Registration Process
  • Event Day Registration
  • Caterers, Venues, Name Tags, Welcome Packets

Tammy Anhalt-Warner
Assistant Director of Training
320-308-4252
tammy@scsutraining.com

  • Workforce Development Training
  • Customized and Career Training
  • MJSP Training Grants

Jennifer Janasie

Training and Development Specialist

Phone: 320-308-3050

jjanasie@stcloudstate.edu

 

Angela Olson

Training and Development Specialist

Phone: 320-308-6160

arolson@stcloudstate.edu

 

Charlotte Kastanek
Program Assistant
Phone: 320-308-4723
cekastanek@stcloudstate.edu

  • Registration
  • Conference Support

Roxann Neu

CCS Registrar

Phone: 320-308-4962

reneu@stcloudstate.edu

  • Center for Continuing Studies Registration

Kim Loesch

Welcome Center Coordinator

Phone: 320-308-6100

ktloesch@stcloudstate.edu

 

Fax:      320-308-4126

Mail:   Center for Continuing Studies
            Brown Hall 211 
            Saint Cloud State University
            720 Fourth Avenue South
            St. Cloud, Minnesota 56301-4498